evolution-data-server 1.1.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (982 entries)

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중입니다...

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
ko: 연락처(%d)를 내려받는 중입니다...

en: Updating contacts cache (%d)...
ko: 연락처 캐시(%d)를 업데이트하는 중입니다...

en: Using Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: 구별되는 이름(DN) 사용

en: Using Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 사용

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에 다시 연결하는 중입니다...

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에 더하는 중입니다...

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에서 지우는 중입니다...

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에서 고치는 중입니다...

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
ko: LDAP 찾기 결과를 받는 중입니다...

en: Error performing search
ko: 찾기를 수행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

note: translators: the placeholders will be filled by * function names, e.g. * "e_book_add_contact" on book before * "e_book_open
en: "%s" on book before "%s"
ko: 북에서 "%2$s" 앞에 "%1$s"이(가) 있습니다

en: book busy
ko: 북이 사용중입니다

en: CORBA exception making "%s" call
ko: CORBA 예외가 "%s" 호출을 하는 데 발생했습니다

en: %s: there is no current operation
ko: %s: 현재 작업이 없습니다

en: %s: couldn't cancel
ko: %s: 취소할 수 없습니다

en: "%s" on book after "%s"
ko: 북에서 "%2$s" 뒤에 "%1$s"이(가) 있습니다

en: %s: cancelled
ko: %s: 취소되었습니다

en: %s: Invalid source.
ko: %s: 원본이 잘못되었습니다.

en: %s: no factories available for uri `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' URI에 사용할 수 있는 팩토리가 없습니다

en: %s: Could not create EBookListener
ko: %s: EBookListener를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: there was no self contact uid stored in gconf
ko: %s: gconf에 자기 연락처 UID가 없습니다

en: %s: there was no source for uid `%s' stored in gconf.
ko: %s: gconf에 저장된 UID `%s'에 대한 소스가 없습니다.

en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

en: File Under
ko: 저장 파일

note: Name fields FN isn't really a structured field - we use a getter/setter so we can set the N property (since evo 1.4 works fine with vcards that don't even have a N attribute.  *sigh*)
en: Full Name
ko: 정식 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Name or Org
ko: 이름 혹은 조직

note: Address fields
en: Address List
ko: 주소 목록

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Other Address
ko: 기타 주소

en: Home Address Label
ko: 집 주소 레이블

en: Work Address Label
ko: 근무처 주소 레이블

en: Other Address Label
ko: 기타 주소 레이블

en: Assistant Phone
ko: 비서 전화

en: Business Phone
ko: 근무처 전화

en: Business Phone 2
ko: 근무처 전화 2

en: Business Fax
ko: 직장 팩스

en: Callback Phone
ko: 다시 걸 전화

en: Car Phone
ko: 카폰

en: Company Phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Home Phone 2
ko: 집 전화 2

en: Home Fax
ko: 집 팩스

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Other Phone
ko: 기타 전화

en: Other Fax
ko: 기타 팩스

en: Pager
ko: 호출기

en: Primary Phone
ko: 기본 전화

en: Radio
ko: 무선

en: Telex
ko: 텔렉스

note: Email fields
en: Email List
ko: 전자메일 목록

en: Email 1
ko: 전자메일 1

en: Email 2
ko: 전자메일 2

en: Email 3
ko: 전자메일 3

en: Email 4
ko: 전자메일 4

en: Mailer
ko: 메일 프로그램

en: Wants HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일 받음

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Screen Name List
ko: AIM 대화명 목록

en: GroupWise Id List
ko: GroupWise ID 목록

en: Jabber Id List
ko: Jabber ID 목록

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
ko: Yahoo! 대화명 목록

en: MSN Screen Name List
ko: MSN 대화명 목록

en: ICQ Id List
ko: ICQ ID 목록

en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
ko: AIM 집 대화명 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
ko: AIM 집 대화명 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
ko: AIM 집 대화명 3

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 3

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
ko: GroupWise 집 대화명 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
ko: GroupWise 집 대화명 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
ko: GroupWise 집 대화명 3

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
ko: GroupWise 직장 대화명 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
ko: GroupWise 직장 대화명 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
ko: GroupWise 직장 대화명 3

en: Jabber Home Id 1
ko: Jabber 집 ID 1

en: Jabber Home Id 2
ko: Jabber 집 ID 2

en: Jabber Home Id 3
ko: Jabber 집 ID 3

en: Jabber Work Id 1
ko: Jabber 직장 ID 1

en: Jabber Work Id 2
ko: Jabber 직장 ID 2

en: Jabber Work Id 3
ko: Jabber 직장 ID 3

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
ko: Yahoo! 집 대화명 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
ko: Yahoo! 집 대화명 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
ko: Yahoo! 집 대화명 3

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
ko: Yahoo! 직장 대화명 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
ko: Yahoo! 직장 대화명 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
ko: Yahoo! 직장 대화명 3

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
ko: MSN 집 대화명 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
ko: MSN 집 대화명 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
ko: MSN 집 대화명 3

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 3

en: ICQ Home Id 1
ko: ICQ 집 ID 1

en: ICQ Home Id 2
ko: ICQ 집 ID 2

en: ICQ Home Id 3
ko: ICQ 집 ID 3

en: ICQ Work Id 1
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 1

en: ICQ Work Id 2
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 2

en: ICQ Work Id 3
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 3

note: Organizational fields
en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organizational Unit
ko: 조직 부서

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

note: Web fields
en: Homepage URL
ko: 홈페이지 URL

en: Weblog URL
ko: 웹로그 URL

en: Video Conferencing URL
ko: 화상 회의 URL

note: Photo/Logo
en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Logo
ko: 로고

note: Security fields
en: X.509 Certificate
ko: X.509 인증서

note: Contact categories
en: Category List
ko: 분류 목록

en: Categories
ko: 분류

note: Collaboration fields
en: Calendar URI
ko: 달력 URI

en: Free/Busy URL
ko: 약속 있음/없음 URL

en: ICS Calendar
ko: ICS 달력

note: Misc fields
en: Spouse's Name
ko: 배우자 이름

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Birth Date
ko: 생일

note: Add default categories only if gconf doesn't contain any category list Make sure we have all categories
en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List Show Addresses
ko: 목록의 주소 표시

note: Last modified time
en: Last Revision
ko: 마지막 수정

note: URI of the book to which the contact belongs to
en: Book URI
ko: 주소록 URI

en: Unnamed List
ko: 이름 없는 목록

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Birthday: %s
ko: 생일: %s

en: Anniversary: %s
ko: 기념일: %s

en: Can't save calendar data: Malformed URI.
ko: 달력 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다; URI 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Reply Requested: by
ko: 답장 요청한 사람:

en: Reply Requested: When convenient
ko: 답장 요청: 편리한 때

en: Loading %s items
ko: %s 항목을 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Invalid server URI
ko: 서버 URI가 틀렸습니다

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Could not create thread for getting deltas
ko: 차이점을 받아오는 데 쓸 쓰레드를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create cache file
ko: 캐시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create thread for populating cache
ko: 캐시에 사용할 쓰레드를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Redirected to Invalid URI
ko: 잘못된 URI로 리다이렉트했습니다

en: Bad file format.
ko: 파일 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Not a calendar.
ko: 달력이 아닙니다.

en: Could not retrieve weather data
ko: 달력 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Fair
ko: 맑음

en: Snow showers
ko: 종종 눈

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Partly cloudy
ko: 구름 약간

en: Smoke
ko: 안개

en: Thunderstorms
ko: 뇌우

en: Cloudy
ko: 구름

en: Drizzle
ko: 가랑비

en: Sunny
ko: 해

en: Dust
ko: 먼지

en: Clear
ko: 맑음

en: Mostly cloudy
ko: 짙은 구름

en: Windy
ko: 바람

en: Rain showers
ko: 소나기

en: Foggy
ko: 짙은 안개

en: Rain/snow mixed
ko: 비/눈 함께

en: Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: Very hot/humid
ko: 무더움/습함

en: Blizzard
ko: 눈보라

en: Freezing rain
ko: 우박

en: Haze
ko: 아지랑이

en: Blowing snow
ko: 눈 몰아침

en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 가는 우박

en: Very cold/wind chill
ko: 매우 춥고 쌀쌀

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Weather: Sunny
ko: 날씨: 해

en: Weather: Snow
ko: 날씨: 눈

en: Weather: Partly Cloudy
ko: 날씨: 구름 약간

en: Weather: Fog
ko: 날씨: 안개

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
ko: 날씨: 뇌우

en: Weather: Cloudy
ko: 날씨: 구름

en: Weather: Rain
ko: 날씨: 비

en: %d%% chance of precipitation
ko: 강수 확률 %d%%

en: %.1fcm snow
ko: %.1fcm 눈

en: %.1fin snow
ko: %.1fin 눈

en: %.1f-%.1fcm snow
ko: %.1f-%.1fcm 눈

en: %.1f-%.1fin snow
ko: %.1f-%.1fin 눈

en: Untitled appointment
ko: 제목없는 약속

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 21st
ko: 21일

en: 22nd
ko: 22일

en: 23rd
ko: 23일

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
ko: 정의안됨

note: FIXME: Try to get the parent uri so that we dont have to ask the password again
en: Enter password for %s to enable proxy for user %s
ko: %2$s 사용자의 프록시를 사용하려면 %1$s의 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Enter password for %s (user %s)
ko: %s(사용자 %s)의 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Invalid argument
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Backend is busy
ko: 백엔드가 사용중입니다

en: Repository is offline
ko: 저장고가 오프라인 상태입니다

en: No such calendar
ko: 그런 달력이 없습니다

en: Object not found
ko: 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid object
ko: 오브젝트가 잘못되었습니다

en: URI not loaded
ko: URI를 읽어들이지 못했습니다

en: URI already loaded
ko: URI를 이미 읽어들였습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Unknown User
ko: 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Object ID already exists
ko: 오브젝트 ID가 이미 있습니다

en: Protocol not supported
ko: 프로토콜이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Operation has been cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Could not cancel operation
ko: 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: A CORBA exception has occurred
ko: CORBA 예외가 발생했습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

en: "%s" expects no arguments
ko: "%s"에는 인자가 필요 없습니다

en: "%s" expects one argument
ko: "%s"에는 한 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a string
ko: "%s"의 첫번째 인자가 문자열이어야 합니다

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
ko: "%s"의 첫번째 인자가 ISO 8601 날짜/시각 문자열이어야 합니다

en: "%s" expects two arguments
ko: "%s"에는 두 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a time_t
ko: "%s"의 첫번째 인자가 time_t 값이어야 합니다

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be an integer
ko: "%s"의 두번째 인자가 정수 값이어야 합니다

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a time_t
ko: "%s"의 두번째 인자가 time_t여야 합니다

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a string
ko: "%s"의 두번째 인자가 문자열이어야 합니다

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be either "any", "summary", or "description", or "location"
ko: "%s"의 첫번째 인자가 "any", "summary", "description", "location" 중의 하나여야 합니다

en: "%s" expects at least one argument
ko: "%s"에는 최소한 한 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: "%s" expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
ko: "%s"의 모든 인자가 문자열이거나, 아니면 인자가 한 개이고 불리언 거짓 (#f) 값이어야 합니다

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 서명을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Signing message
ko: 메세지 서명

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 서명 확인을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Verifying message
ko: 메세지 확인

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 암호화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Encrypting message
ko: 메세지 암호화

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 암호화 해독을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Decrypting message
ko: 메세지 암호화 해제

en: You may not import keys with this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식에서는 키를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: You may not export keys with this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식에서는 키를 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create cache path
ko: 캐시 경로를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
ko: 캐시 항목을 지울 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Could not write log entry: %s
    Further operations on this server will not be replayed when you
    reconnect to the network.
ko: 로그 항목을 쓸 수 없습니다: %s
    이 서버에 대해 향후 작업은 네트워크에 다시 연결했을 때
    다시 수행됩니다.

en: Could not open `%s':
    %s
    Changes made to this folder will not be resynchronized.
ko: `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다:
    %s
    이 폴더에 바뀐 사항이 동기화되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Resynchronizing with server
ko: 서버와 다시 동기화하는 중입니다

en: Copy folder content locally for offline operation
ko: 오프라인 작업을 위해 폴더 내용을 로컬에서 복사합니다

en: Downloading new messages for offline mode
ko: 오프라인 모드를 위한 새 메세지를 다운로드하는 중입니다

en: Preparing folder '%s' for offline
ko: 오프라인 모드를 위한 '%s' 폴더를 준비하는 중입니다

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
ko: 이 작업을 마치려면 온라인으로 실행해야 합니다

en: Failed to create pipe to '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(으)로 가는 파이프를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create child process '%s': %s
ko: 하위 프로세스 '%s' 프로세스를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 잘못된 메세지 스트림을 받았습니다: %s

en: Syncing folders
ko: 폴더 동기중

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
ko: 거르게 분석 중 오류: %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
ko: 거르게 실행 중 오류: %s: %s

en: Unable to open spool folder
ko: 스풀 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to process spool folder
ko: 스풀 폴더를 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
ko: 메세지 %d개(%d%%)를 가져오는 중

en: Cannot open message
ko: 메세지를 열 수 없음

en: Failed on message %d
ko: 메세지 %d개에서 실패

en: Syncing folder
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Getting message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중에서 메시지 %1$d 가져오는 중

en: Failed at message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중에서 메시지 %1$d에서 실패

en: Failed to retrieve message
ko: 메세지를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
ko: (system-flag)에 잘못된 인자

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
ko: (user-flag)에 잘못된 인자

en: Failed to create create child process '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 하위 프로세스를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

note: A filter search is a search through your filters, ie. your filters is the corpus being searched thru.
en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
ko: 거르게 찾기 실행 중 오류: %s: %s

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 찾기 표현식을 해석할 수 없음: %s:
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 찾기를 수행도중 오류: %s:
    %s

en: (match-all) requires a single bool result
ko: (match-all)은 한 개의 불리언 결과가 필요합니다

en: (match-threads) not allowed inside match-all
ko: (match-threads)는 match-all 안에서 쓸 수 없습니다

en: (match-threads) requires a match type string
ko: (match-threads)는 match 타입의 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: (match-threads) expects an array result
ko: (match-thread)에는 한 개의 배열 결과가 필요합니다

en: (match-threads) requires the folder set
ko: (match-thread)에는 폴더 집합이 필요합니다

en: Performing query on unknown header: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 헤더에 대해 질의를 수행하는 중입니다: %s

en: Unsupported operation: append message: for %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 동작: 메세지 추가: %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by expression: for %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 동작: 표현식으로 찾기: %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by uids: for %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 동작: uid로 찾기: %s

en: Moving messages
ko: 메세지 옮기는 중입니다

en: Copying messages
ko: 메시지 복사하는 중입니다

en: Learning junk
ko: 정크메일을 학습하는 중입니다

en: Learning non-junk
ko: 정크가 아닌 메일을 학습하는 중입니다

en: Filtering new message(s)
ko: 새 메세지 거르는 중입니다

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
ko: 예기치 않은 GnuPG 상태 메세지가 나왔습니다:
    
    %s

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
ko: gpg userid 힌트를 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
ko: gpg 암호 요청을 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: "%s"
ko: 다음 사용자에 대한 키를 열려면 열쇠글이 필요합니다:
    "%s"

en: Cancelled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
ko: 비밀 키를 여는 데 실패했습니다: 열쇠글이 3번 틀렸습니다.

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
ko: GnuPG로부터 예상치못한 답변: %s

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
ko: 암호화하는 데 실패했습니다: 받는 사람이 올바르게 지정되지 않았습니다.

note: always called on an i/o error
en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
ko: gpg 실행에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not generate signing data: %s
ko: 서명 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to execute gpg.
ko: gpg 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
ko: 메세지 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다: 메세지 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot verify message signature: could not create temp file: %s
ko: 메세지 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다; 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not generate encrypting data: %s
ko: 암호화 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
ko: 디지탈 암호화된 메세지 부분입니다

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
ko: MIME 부분을 암호화 해독하는 데 실패했습니다: 프로토콜 오류

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
ko: 메세지의 암호화를 풀 수 없습니다: 메세지 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Encrypted content
ko: 암호화된 내용

en: Unable to parse message content
ko: 메세지 내용을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
ko: 잠금 도우미 프로그램의 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
ko: 잠금 도우미 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not lock '%s': protocol error with lock-helper
ko: '%s'을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다: lock-helper에 프로토콜 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Could not lock '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
ko: `%s'용 잠금파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s. Try again later.
ko: %s의 잠금 파일을 가져오는 데 제한 시간이 넘었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도합니다.

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
ko: fcntl(2)로 파일 잠금을 얻어오는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
ko: flock(2)으로 파일 잠금을 얻어오는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
ko: 메일 파일 %s을(를) 검사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
ko: 메일 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
ko: 임시 메일 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s에 메일을 저장하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
ko: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not fork: %s
ko: fork할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
ko: movemail 프로그램이 실패했습니다: %s

en: (Unknown error)
ko: (알 수 없는 오류)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
ko: 메일파일을 읽는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 쓰는 중 오류발생: %s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 복사하는 중 오류발생: %s

en: parse error
ko: 파싱 오류

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: cannot create thread
ko: 쓰레드를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Resolving: %s
ko: 호스트 찾는 중입니다: %s

en: Host lookup failed
ko: 호스트 이름 찾기가 실패했습니다

en: Host lookup failed: %s: %s
ko: 호스트 이름 찾기가 실패했습니다: %s: %s

en: Resolving address
ko: 주소 찾는 중

en: Name lookup failed
ko: 이름 찾기 실패

en: Name lookup failed: %s
ko: 이름 찾기 실패: %s

en: Syncing messages in folder '%s' to disk
ko: '%s' 폴더의 메세지를 디스크와 동기화하는 중입니다

en: Cannot write offline journal for folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더에 대한 오프라인 일지를 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Virtual folder email provider
ko: 가상 폴더 전자메일 제공자

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
ko: 다른 여러 메일 폴더의 질의 결과물을 읽기

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 이 시스템에는 모듈 로드가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Could not load %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 모듈에 초기화 코드가 없습니다.

en: No provider available for protocol `%s'
ko: 프로토콜 `%s'에 대한 제공자가 없습니다

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 익명 로그인을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증 실패.

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
ko: 전자메일 주소 추적 정보가 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
ko: 불투명 추적 정보가 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

en: Invalid trace information:
    %s
ko: 추적 정보가 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 보안용 CRAM-MD5 열쇠글을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다 (지원하는 경우).

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 보안용 DIGEST-MD5 열쇠글을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다 (지원하는 경우).

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
ko: 서버 챌린지가 너무 깁니다 (2048 바이트보다 큼)

en: Server challenge invalid
ko: 서버 챌린지가 잘못되었습니다

en: Server challenge contained invalid "Quality of Protection" token
ko: 서버 챌린지에 잘못된 "보호 품질" 토큰이 들어 있습니다

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
ko: 서버 응답에 인증 데이터가 들어 있지 않습니다

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
ko: 서버 응답에 불완전한 인증 데이터가 들어 있습니다

en: Server response does not match
ko: 서버 응답이 일치하지 않습니다

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 Kerberos 5 인증을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
ko: 지정한 방식은 제공한 증명서가 지원하지 않습니다. 혹은 현재 구현해 놓은 것에서 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
ko: 제공된 target_name 매개변수의 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
ko: 제공된 target_name 매개변수에 잘못되었거나 지원하지 않은 종류의 이름이 들어 있습니다.

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
ko: input_chan_bindings 인수를 통해 지정된 것과 다른 채널 바인딩이 input_token에 들어 있습니다.

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
ko: input_token에 잘못된 서명 혹은 확인할 수 없는 서명이 들어 있습니다.

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
ko: 제공된 증명서가 컨텍스트 초기화에 올바르지 않거나, 증명서 핸들이 어떤 증명서도 참조하지 않습니다.

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
ko: 제공된 컨텍스트 핸들이 올바른 컨텍스트를 참조하지 않습니다.

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
ko: input_token에 수행한 일관성 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
ko: credential에 수행한 일관성 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
ko: 참조한 증명서가 만료된 증명서입니다.

en: Bad authentication response from server.
ko: 서버에서 보낸 인증 응답이 틀렸습니다.

en: Unsupported security layer.
ko: 보안 레이어를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 4 authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 Kerberos 4 인증을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Could not get Kerberos ticket:
    %s
ko: Kerberos 티켓을 받을 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 단순히 일반 열쇠글을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Unknown authentication state.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 상태.

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 NTLM / 보안 열쇠글 인증을 Windows 기반의 서버에 연결합니다.

en: PLAIN
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: POP before SMTP
ko: POP을 SMTP보다 먼저

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 SMTP 연결하기 전에 POP 연결을 인증합니다

en: POP Source URI
ko: POP 원본 URI

en: POP Before SMTP auth using an unknown transport
ko: 알 수 없는 전송 경로를 사용해 SMTP 인증 전에 POP

en: POP Before SMTP auth using a non-pop source
ko: POP이 아닌 원본을 사용해 SMTP 인증 전에 POP

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
ko: 정규식 컴파일이 실패했습니다: %s: %s

en: URL '%s' needs a username component
ko: URL '%s'에 사용자이름 부분이 필요합니다

en: URL '%s' needs a host component
ko: URL '%s'에 호스트 부분이 필요합니다

en: URL '%s' needs a path component
ko: URL '%s'에 경로 부분이 필요합니다

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Cannot find certificate for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS message
ko: CMS 메세지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
ko: CMS 서명한 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
ko: CMS 서명한 데이터를 첨부할 수  없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS data
ko: CMS 데이터를 첨부할 수  없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
ko: CMS 서명자 정보를 만들 수  없습니다

en: Cannot find certificate chain
ko: 인증서 체인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
ko: CMS 서명 시각을 더할 수 없습니다

en: Encryption certificate for '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s'에 대한 암호화 인증서가 없습니다

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
ko: SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 속성을 더할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
ko: MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 속성을 더할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
ko: 암호화 인증서를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
ko: CMS 서명자 정보를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create encoder context
ko: 인코더 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
ko: CMS 인코더에 데이터를 더하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to encode data
ko: 데이터를 인코딩하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Unverified
ko: 확인 안 됨

en: Good signature
ko: 서명이 맞습니다

en: Bad signature
ko: 서명이 틀립니다

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
ko: 메일 내용이 전송중에 변조되었습니다

en: Signing certificate not found
ko: 서명 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Signing certificate not trusted
ko: 서명 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Signature algorithm unknown
ko: 서명 알고리즘을 알 수 없습니다

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
ko: 서명 알고리즘을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Malformed signature
ko: 잘못 구성된 서명

en: Processing error
ko: 처리 오류

en: No signed data in signature
ko: 서명에 서명한 데이터가 없습니다

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
ko: 싸여진 데이터에 요약문이 없습니다

en: Cannot calculate digests
ko: 요약문을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set message digests
ko: 메세지 요약문을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate import failed
ko: 인증서 가져오기가 실패했습니다

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
ko: 메세지가 인증서밖에 없습니다. 인증서를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
ko: 메세지가 인증서밖에 없습니다. 인증서를 가져왔고 확인했습니다

en: Cannot find signature digests
ko: 서명 다이제스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
ko: 서명자: %s <%s>: %s

en: Decoder failed
ko: 디코더가 실패했습니다

en: Cannot find certificate for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대한 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
ko: 일반 벌크 암호화 알고리즘을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: PORT_GetError(); ??
en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
ko: 암호화 벌크 키에 필요한 슬롯을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Message
ko: CMS 메세지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
ko: CMS 봉인한 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
ko: CMS 봉인한 데이터를 첨부할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
ko: CMS 데이터 오브젝트를 첨부할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
ko: CMS 받는 사람 정보를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
ko: CMS 받는 사람 정보를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add data to encoder
ko: 데이터를 인코더에 더하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Decoder failed, error %d
ko: 디코더가 실패했습니다. 오류 코드 %d번

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
ko: S/MIME 암호화 해제: 암호화한 내용이 없습니다

en: import keys: unimplemented
ko: 키 가져오기: 구현하지 않았습니다

en: export keys: unimplemented
ko: 키 내보내기: 구현하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot get folder: Invalid operation on this store
ko: 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 이 저장고에 잘못된 동작입니다

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: Cannot create folder: Invalid operation on this store
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 이 저장고에 잘못된 동작입니다

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
ko: 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: %s: 잘못된 동작

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 잘못된 동작

note: the name of the Trash folder, used for deleted messages
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

note: the name of the Junk folder, used for spam messages
en: Junk
ko: 정크메일

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate
ko: 발급자의 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get Certificate Revocation List
ko: 인증서 취소 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to decrypt certificate signature
ko: 인증서 서명을 해독할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to decrypt Certificate Revocation List signature
ko: 인증서 취소 목록 서명을 해독할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to decode issuer's public key
ko: 발급자의 공개 키를 디코딩할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate signature failure
ko: 인증서 서명이 실패했습니다

en: Certificate Revocation List signature failure
ko: 인증서 취소 목록 서명이 실패했습니다

en: Certificate not yet valid
ko: 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다

en: Certificate has expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다

en: CRL not yet valid
ko: 인증서 취소 목록이 아직 올바르지 않습니다

en: CRL has expired
ko: 인증서 취소 목록이 만료되었습니다

en: Error in CRL
ko: CRL에 오류

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Zero-depth self-signed certificate
ko: 깊이 0의 자기 서명된 인증서

en: Self-signed certificate in chain
ko: 인증서 체인에 자기 서명된 인증서가 있습니다

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate locally
ko: 발급자의 인증서를 로컬에서 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to verify leaf signature
ko: 맨 아래의 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate chain too long
ko: 인증서 체인이 너무 깁니다

en: Certificate Revoked
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다

en: Invalid Certificate Authority (CA)
ko: 인증 기관(CA)이 잘못되었습니다

en: Path length exceeded
ko: 경로 길이를 넘어갔습니다

en: Invalid purpose
ko: 목적이 잘못되었습니다

en: Certificate untrusted
ko: 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate rejected
ko: 인증서가 거부되었습니다

en: Subject/Issuer mismatch
ko: 소유자/발급자가 맞지 않습니다

en: AKID/SKID mismatch
ko: AKID/SKID가 맞지 않습니다

en: AKID/Issuer serial mismatch
ko: AKID/발급자 일련 번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: Key usage does not support certificate signing
ko: 키 용도에서 인증서 서명을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Error in application verification
ko: 애플리케이션 확인에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Issuer:            %s
    Subject:           %s
    Fingerprint:       %s
    Signature:         %s
ko: 발급자:            %s
    소유자:            %s
    핑거프린트:        %s
    서명:              %s

en: GOOD
ko: 맞음

en: BAD
ko: 틀림

en: Bad certificate from %s:
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept anyway?
ko: %s에서 인증서가 틀렸습니다:
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    그래도 받아들이시겠습니까?

note: construct our user prompt
en: SSL Certificate check for %s:
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept?
ko: %s에 대한 SSL 인증서 검사:
    
    %s
    
    받아들이시겠습니까?

en: Certificate problem: %s
    Issuer: %s
ko: 인증서 문제: %s
    발급자: %s

en: Bad certificate domain: %s
    Issuer: %s
ko: 잘못된 인증서 도메인: %s
    발급자: %s

en: Certificate expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
ko: 인증서 만료: %s
    발급자: %s

en: Certificate revocation list expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
ko: 인증서 취소 목록이 만료되었습니다: %s
    발급자: %s

en: Could not parse URL `%s'
ko: `%s' URL을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Error storing `%s': %s
ko: %s을(를) 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: No such message %s in %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$s(이)라는 메세지는 없습니다

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
ko: 메세지를 가상 폴더에 복사할/옮길 수 없습니다

en: Unmatched
ko: 맞지 않음

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
ko: 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: %s: 그런 폴더가 없습니다

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 그런 폴더가 없습니다

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
ko: 휴지통 폴더로 메세지를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
ko: 정크메일 폴더로 메세지를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
ko: 메세지를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s
      %s

en: No such message
ko: 그런 메세지 없음

en: User cancelled
ko: 사용자 취소되었습니다

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
ko: %s 메세지를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: This message is not available in offline mode.
ko: 이 메시지는 오프라인 모드에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get message
ko: 메세지를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not load summary for %s
ko: %s에 대한 요약을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Fetching summary information for new messages
ko: 새 메세지의 목록 정보를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더에 메세지를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot create message: %s
ko: 메세지를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get folder container %s
ko: %s 폴더 컨테이너를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: cache unavailable
ko: 오프라인 모드에서 메세지를 덧붙일 수 없습니다: 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: %s
ko: 오프라인 모드에서 메일함에 덧붙일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Checking for new mail
ko: 새 메일 확인중

en: Check for new messages in all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 새 메세지 확인

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
ko: 이 서버의 받은 편지함에 있는 새 메세지에 거르게를 적용합니다

en: Check new messages for Junk contents
ko: 새로 받은 메세지가 정크메일인지 확인

en: Only check for Junk messages in the INBOX folder
ko: 받은 편지함 폴더에서만 정크메일인지 확인

en: Automatically synchronize account locally
ko: 로컬에서 자동으로 계정과 동기화합니다

en: SOAP Settings
ko: SOAP 설정

en: Post Office Agent SOAP Port:
ko: Post Office Agent SOAP 포트:

en: For accessing Novell GroupWise servers
ko: Novell GroupWise 서버에 접근하는 용도

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: This option will connect to the GroupWise server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 열쇠글을 이용해 Groupwise 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Host or user not available in url
ko: URL에 호스트 혹은 사용자가 없습니다

en: %sPlease enter the GroupWise password for %s@%s
ko: %s%s@%s에 대한 Groupwise 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: You didn't enter a password.
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to authenticate to GroupWise server.
ko: Groupwise 서버에 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Some features may not work correctly with your current server version
ko: 현재 서버 버전으로는 일부 기능이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다

en: No such folder %s
ko: %s(이)라는 폴더가 없습니다

en: Cannot create GroupWise folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 Groupwise 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The parent folder is not allowed to contain subfolders
ko: 해당 상위 폴더에는 하위 폴더를 포함할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot rename Groupwise folder `%s' to `%s'
ko: Groupwise의 `%s' 폴더 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: GroupWise server %s
ko: GroupWise 서버 %s

en: GroupWise service for %s on %s
ko: Gropuwise 서비스 (사용자: %s, 위치: %s)

en: GroupWise mail delivery via %s
ko: %s 서버를 통한 Groupwise 메일 배달

en: Sending Message
ko: 메세지를 보내는 중입니다

en: Could not send message: %s
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없음: %s

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Server unexpectedly disconnected: %s
ko: 예기치 않게 서버의 연결이 끊겼습니다: %s

note: for imap ALERT codes, account user@host we might get a ']' from a BAD response since we +12, but who cares?
en: Alert from IMAP server %s@%s:
    %s
ko: IMAP server %s@%s에서 경고:
    %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
ko: IMAP server로부터 예상치못한 답변: %s

en: IMAP command failed: %s
ko: IMAP 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Server response ended too soon.
ko: 서버의 답변이 너무 일찍 끝났습니다.

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
ko: IMAP 서버의 답변에 %s 정보가 담겨있지 않습니다

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
ko: IMAP 서버로부터 예견치못한 OK 답변이 옴: %s

en: Could not create directory %s: %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Folder was destroyed and recreated on server.
ko: 폴더가 지워지고 서버에서 다시 만들어졌습니다.

note: Check UIDs and flags of all messages we already know of.
en: Scanning for changed messages
ko: 바뀐 메세지를 검사합니다

en: Unable to retrieve message: %s
ko: 메세지를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: This message is not currently available
ko: 이 메시지는 현재 보여줄 수가 없습니다

en: Incomplete server response: no information provided for message %d
ko: 서버 응답이 불완전합니다: %d번 메세지에 대한 정보가 없습니다

en: Incomplete server response: no UID provided for message %d
ko: 서버 응답이 불완전합니다: %d번 메세지에 대한 UID가 없습니다

en: Unexpected server response: Identical UIDs provided for messages %d and %d
ko: 서버 응답이 갑작스럽습니다: 메세지 %d번 및 %d번의 UID가 같습니다

en: Could not find message body in FETCH response.
ko: FETCH 응답에서 메세지 본문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open cache directory: %s
ko: 캐시 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to cache message %s: %s
ko: 메세지 %s을(를) 캐시하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to cache %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 캐시하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Checking for New Mail
ko: 새 메일을 확인하는 중입니다

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 새 메세지 확인(_H)

en: Connection to Server
ko: 서버에 연결하는 중입니다

en: _Use custom command to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결하는 데 사용자 설정 명령을 사용(_U)

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: _Show only subscribed folders
ko: 구독하는 폴더만 보기(_S)

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
ko: 서버에서 알려 주는 폴더의 이름 공간을 무시(_V)

en: Namespace
ko: 이름 공간

en: _Apply filters to new messages in INBOX on this server
ko: 이 서버의 INBOX에 있는 새 메세지에 거르게를 적용(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
ko: 새로 받은 메세지가 정크메일인지 확인(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messa_ges in the INBOX folder
ko: INBOX 폴더에서만 정크메일인지 확인(_G)

en: Automatically synchroni_ze remote mail locally
ko: 로컬에서 자동으로 원격 메일과 동기화(_Z)

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
ko: IMAP서버에 메일을 읽고 저장.

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 열쇠글을 이용해 IMAP 서버에 연결합니다.

en: IMAP server %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %s

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
ko: IMAP 서비스 (사용자: %s, 위치: %s)

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: SSL unavailable
ko: SSL을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Connection cancelled
ko: 연결이 취소됨

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: 보안 모드로 IMAP 서버 %s에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STARTTLS not supported
ko: STARTLS를 지원하지 않습니다

en: SSL negotiations failed
ko: SSL 협상이 실패했습니다

en: SSL is not available in this build
ko: SSL 기능을 빌드하지 않아 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect with command "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 명령으로 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

note: create a dummy "." parent inbox, use to scan, then put back at the top level
en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
ko: %s IMAP 서버는 요청한 %s 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: No support for authentication type %s
ko: %s 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
ko: %s %s@%s에 대한 IMAP 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Unable to authenticate to IMAP server.
    %s
ko: IMAP 서버에 인증할 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: The folder name "%s" is invalid because it contains the character "%c"
ko: 폴더 이름 "%s"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다; "%c" 문자가 들어 있어 있습니다

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 폴더가 이미 있습니다.

en: Unknown parent folder: %s
ko: 상위 폴더를 알 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed sending command to IMAP server %s: %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %s에 명령어를 보내는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP4 server %s: %s
ko: IMAP4 server %s에서 예상치 못한 답변: %s

en: Unexpected greeting from IMAP server %s.
ko: IMAP server %s에서 예상치 못한 인사말이 왔습니다.

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더를 선택할 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 선택할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 잘못되었습니다

en: IMAP4 server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
ko: IMAP4 서버 %s의 연결이 예상치 못하게 끊겼습니다: %s

en: Enable Mailing-List detection required for some filter and vFolder rules
ko: 메일링 리스트 감지 기능 사용, 일부 거르게 및 가상 폴더 규칙에 필요

en: Cannot access folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Unknown
ko: `%s' 폴더에 플래그를 동기화할 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더에 플래그를 동기화할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Unknown
ko: `%s' 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': No such message
ko: `%2$s' 폴더에서 %1$s 메세지를 가져올 수 없습니다: 그런 메세지가 없습니다

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%2$s' 폴더에서 %1$s 메세지를 가져올 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Folder is read-only
ko: `%s' 폴더에 메세지를 추가할 수 없습니다: 폴더가 읽기 전용입니다

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Unknown error
ko: `%s' 폴더에 메세지를 더할 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더에 메세지를 더할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
ko: `%s' 폴더에서 `%s' 폴더로 메세지를 옮길 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
ko: `%s' 폴더에서 `%s' 폴더로 메세지를 복사할 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더에서 `%s' 폴더로 메세지를 옮길 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더에서 `%s' 폴더로 메세지를 복사할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAPv4rev1 servers.
ko: IMAP4rev1 서버에 메일을 읽고 저장.

en: This option will connect to the IMAPv4rev1 server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 열쇠글을 이용해 IMAPv4rev1 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using the %s authentication mechanism
ko: IMAP 서버 %s에 %s 인증 방식으로 인증할 수 없습니다

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s on host %s
ko: %s사용자 %s, 호스트 %s의 IMAP 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %s에 %s 방법을 사용해 인증할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create IMAP folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 IMAP 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get folder `%s' on IMAP server %s: Unknown
ko: `%s' 폴더를 IMAP 서버 %s에서 얻을 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Special folder
ko: `%s' 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 일반 폴더가 아닙니다

en: Cannot delete IMAP folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 IMAP 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Special folder
ko: `%s' 폴더의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: 일반 폴더가 아닙니다

en: Cannot rename IMAP folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 IMAP 폴더의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot get %s information for pattern `%s' on IMAP server %s: %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %3$s에서 `%2$s' 패턴에 대한 %1$s 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다: %4$s

en: Bad command
ko: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot subscribe to IMAP folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 IMAP 폴더를 구독할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더를 구독할 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 구독할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot unsubscribe from IMAP folders in offline mode.
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 IMAP 폴더를 구독 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
ko: `%s' 폴더를 구독 해제할 수 없습니다: 메일함 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Bad command
ko: `%s' 폴더를 구독 해제할 수 없습니다: 명령어가 틀렸습니다

en: Fetching envelopes for new messages
ko: 새 메세지의 봉투를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Unexpected token in response from IMAP server %s:
ko: IMAP server %s의 응답에서 예상치 못한 토큰:

en: No data
ko: 데이터 없음

en: IMAP server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
ko: IMAP server %s의 연결이 예상치 못하게 끊겼습니다: %s

en: Message storage
ko: 메세지 저장고

en: Experimental IMAP 4(.1) client
    This is untested and unsupported code, you want to use plain imap instead.
    
     !!! DO NOT USE THIS FOR PRODUCTION EMAIL  !!!
ko: 실험적인 IMAP 4(.1) 클라이언트
    테스트되지 않았고 지원하지 않는 코드입니다. 대신에 그냥 imap을 사용하십시오.
    
     !!! 이 클라이언트를 실제 전자메일에 이용하지 마십시오 !!!

en: Could not connect to %s (port %s): %s
ko: %s에 (포트 %s) 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not connect to POP server on %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Index message body data
ko: 메세지 본문의 데이터를 인덱스로 만들기

note: /var/spool/mail relative path + protocol
en: mailbox:%s (%s)
ko: 메일함:%s (%s)

en: Use the `.folders' folder summary file (exmh)
ko: `.folders' 폴더 요약 파일을 사용합니다 (exmh)

en: MH-format mail directories
ko: MH-형식 메일 디렉토리

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
ko: MH와 같은 메일 디렉토리로 로컬 메일을 저장하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: Local delivery
ko: 로컬 배달

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox formated spools into folders managed by Evolution.
ko: 표준 mbox 형식의 메일 모음에 들어 있는 로컬 메일을 Evolution이 관리하는 폴더로 가져올 때 (옮겨올 때) 쓰입니다.

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX
ko: 거르게를 받은 편지함의 새 메세지에 적용합니다

en: Maildir-format mail directories
ko: Maildir-형식 메일 디렉토리

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
ko: maildir 디렉토리의 로컬 메일을 저장할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
ko: 상태 헤더를 Elm/Pine/Mutt 형식으로 저장합니다

en: Standard Unix mbox spool or directory
ko: 표준 유닉스 mbox 스풀 또는 디렉토리

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
ko: 외부 표준 mbox 스풀 파일에서 로컬 메일로 읽거나 저장할 때 사용됩니다.
    또한 Elm, Pine 또는 Mutt방식의 폴더를 읽을 때도 쓰입니다.

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
ko: 저장고 최상위 폴더 %s 폴더는 절대 경로가 아닙니다

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
ko: 저장고 최상위 폴더 %s 폴더는 일반 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
ko: 로컬 저장고에 받은 편지함이 없습니다

en: Local mail file %s
ko: 로컬 메일 파일 %s

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
ko: %s 폴더의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename '%s': %s
ko: '%s'의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not delete folder summary file `%s': %s
ko: 폴더 요약 파일 `%s'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not delete folder index file `%s': %s
ko: 폴더 색인 파일 `%s'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not delete folder meta file `%s': %s
ko: 폴더 메타 파일 `%s'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not save summary: %s: %s
ko: 요약을 저장할 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Unable to add message to summary: unknown reason
ko: 메세지를 요약에 더할 수 없습니다: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Maildir append message cancelled
ko: 메일폴더에 메세지 덧붙이기가 취소되었습니다

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
ko: 메일폴더에 메세지를 덧붙일 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
ko: 메세지를 얻을 수 없음: %2$s 폴더에서 %1$s
      %3$s

en: Invalid message contents
ko: 잘못된 메세지 내용

en: Cannot create folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': folder does not exist.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a maildir directory.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 메일 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Could not delete folder `%s': %s
ko: 폴더 `%s'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: not a maildir directory
ko: 메일폴더 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Could not scan folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
ko: 메일 디렉토리 경로를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Checking folder consistency
ko: 폴더의 일관성을 확인 중입니다

en: Checking for new messages
ko: 새 메세지를 확인하는 중입니다

en: Storing folder
ko: 폴더를 저장하는 중입니다

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
ko: %s의 폴더 잠금을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s: %s
ko: 메일함을 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Mail append cancelled
ko: 메일 덧붙이기가 취소되었습니다

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s: %s
ko: 메일함에 메세지를 덧붙일 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
ko: 폴더가 복구 불능 상태로 손상된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Message construction failed.
ko: 메세지 만들기가 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
ko: 이 이름의 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a regular file.
ko: %s 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Could not delete folder `%s':
    %s
ko: 폴더 `%s'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file.
ko: `%s'이(가) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Folder `%s' is not empty. Not deleted.
ko: 폴더 `%s'이(가) 비어 있지 않습니다. 지우지 않습니다.

en: Cannot create directory `%s': %s.
ko: '%s' 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Folder already exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: The new folder name is illegal.
ko: 새 폴더의 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not rename `%s': `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: `%s': %s

en: Could not rename '%s' to %s: %s
ko: '%s'을(를) %s(으)로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Fatal mail parser error near position %ld in folder %s
ko: 폴더 %2$s에서 %1$ld 위치에 치명적인 메일 파싱 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 확인할 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
ko: 임시 메일함을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
ko: 원본 폴더 %s을(를) 닫을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 닫을 수 없음: %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not store folder: %s
ko: 폴더를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
ko: 요약과 폴더가 일치하지 않습니다 (동기화해도 일치하지 않습니다).

en: Unknown error: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: %s

en: Error writing to temp mailbox: %s
ko: 임시 메일함에 쓰는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Writing to tmp mailbox failed: %s: %s
ko: 임시 메일함에 쓰는 데 실패했습니다: %s: %s

en: MH append message cancelled
ko: MH 메세지 추가가 취소되었습니다

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s: %s
ko: MH 폴더에 메세지를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Could not create folder `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a directory.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
ko: MH 디렉토리 경로를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Spool `%s' cannot be opened: %s
ko: `%s' 스풀을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Spool `%s' is not a regular file or directory
ko: `%s' 스풀이 일반 파일도 아니고 디렉토리도 아닙니다

en: Folder `%s/%s' does not exist.
ko: 폴더 `%s/%s'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Could not open folder `%s':
    %s
ko: 폴더 `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
ko: 폴더 `%s'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
ko: 폴더 `%s'을(를) 만들 수 없음:
    %s

en: `%s' is not a mailbox file.
ko: `%s' 파일은 메일박스 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Store does not support an INBOX
ko: 저장고가 받은 편지함을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Spool mail file %s
ko: 스풀 메일 파일 %s

en: Spool folder tree %s
ko: 스풀 폴더 트리 %s

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
ko: 스풀 폴더의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
ko: 스풀 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Could not sync temporary folder %s: %s
ko: 임시 폴더 %s와 동기할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
ko: 메일모음 폴더 %s와 동기할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in `%s'
ko: 메일모음 폴더 %s와 동기할 수 없습니다: %s
    폴더가 망가졌을 것입니다. `%s'에 사본을 저장합니다

en: Internal error: uid in invalid format: %s
ko: 내부 오류: uid 형식이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Posting failed: %s
ko: 게시가 실패했습니다: %s

en: You cannot post NNTP messages while working offline!
ko: 오프라인으로 작업하는 중에는 NNTP 메세지를 올릴 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder!
ko: NNTP 폴더에서 메세지를 복사할 수 없습니다!

en: Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
ko: 폴더 이름을 줄인 이름으로 표시합니다 (예를 들어 comp.os.linux를 c.o.linux로)

en: In the subscription dialog, show relative folder names
ko: 구독 대화 상자에서, 상대 폴더 이름을 표시합니다

en: USENET news
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스그룹의 글을 읽거나 게시할 때 사용되는 제공자입니다.

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 열쇠글을 이용해 NNTP 서버에 인증합니다.

en: Could not read greeting from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 초기 메세지를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
ko: NNTP 서버 %s에서 오류 코드 %d을(를) 리턴했습니다: %s

en: USENET News via %s
ko: %s 서버를 통한 USENET 뉴스

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
ko: 뉴스그룹을 가져오는 데 오류가 밝생했습니다:
    
    %s

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
ko: 이 뉴스그룹에 구독할 수 없습니다:
    
    그런 뉴스그룹이 없습니다. 선택한 항목이 상위 폴더일 것입니다.

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
ko: 이 뉴스그룹서 구독을 해제할 수 없습니다:
    
    뉴스그룹이 없습니다!

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
ko: 뉴스 저장고에 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 대신에 구독하십시오.

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
ko: 뉴스 저장고의 폴더의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
ko: 뉴스 저장고의 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다: 대신에 구독 해제하십시오.

en: Authentication requested but no username provided
ko: 인증을 요청했지만 사용자 이름을 넘겨받지 못했습니다

en: Please enter the NNTP password for %s@%s
ko: %s@%s에 대한 NNTP 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Cannot authenticate to server: %s
ko: 서버에 인증하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: NNTP Command failed: %s
ko: NNTP 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Not connected.
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: No such folder: %s
ko: 그런 폴더가 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Scanning new messages
ko: %s: 새 메시지를 검사하는 중입니다

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
ko: xover에서 예상치 못한 서버 응답: %s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
ko: head에서 예상치 못한 서버 응답: %s

en: Use cancel
ko: 사용자 취소

en: Operation failed: %s
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Retrieving POP summary
ko: POP 요약을 가져오는 중입니다

en: Cannot get POP summary: %s
ko: POP 요약을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Expunging deleted messages
ko: 지운 메세지를 비웁니다

en: No message with uid %s
ko: uid %s의 메세지가 없습니다

note: Sigh, most of the crap in this function is so that the cancel button returns the proper exception code.  Sigh.
en: Retrieving POP message %d
ko: POP 메세지 %d개를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Leave messages on server
ko: 서버에 메일 남기기

en: Delete after %s day(s)
ko: %s일 뒤에 지우기

en: Disable support for all POP3 extensions
ko: POP3 확장 기능 모두 끄기

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
ko: POP서버에 연결해서 메일을 내려받음.

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 열쇠글을 이용해 POP 서버에 연결합니다. 많은 POP 서버에서 이 옵션만을 지원합니다.

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 APOP 프로토콜을 통해 암호화된 열쇠글을 이용해 POP 서버에 연결합니다. 이 옵션을 지원한다고 말하고 있는 서버에서 조차 사용자에 따라 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에서 올바른 인사말을 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STLS not supported
ko: STLS를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not connect to POP server %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s: No support for requested authentication mechanism.
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다: 요청한 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: SASL `%s' Login failed for POP server %s: %s
ko: POP 서버 %2$s에 SASL `%1$s' 로그인이 실패했습니다: %3$s

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
ko: POP 서버 %s에 로그인할 수 없습니다: SASL 프로토콜 오류

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s: %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 인증하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %sPlease enter the POP password for %s on host %s
ko: %s사용자이름 %s, 호스트 %s에 대한 POP 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password: %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다.
    열쇠글을 보내는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username: %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    사용자 이름을 보내는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: No such folder `%s'.
ko: `%s'(이)라는 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Sendmail
ko: 센드메일

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the "sendmail" program on the local system.
ko: 로컬 시스템의 "sendmail"프로그램을 통해서 메일을 보낼 때 사용합니다.

en: Could not parse recipient list
ko: 받는 사람 목록을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create pipe to sendmail: %s: mail not sent
ko: sendmail로의 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: Could not fork sendmail: %s: mail not sent
ko: sendmail을 fork할 수 없습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: sendmail exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
ko: sendmail이 시그널 %s번으로 끝났습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Could not execute %s: mail not sent.
ko: %s을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: sendmail exited with status %d: mail not sent.
ko: sendmail이 상태 %d번으로 끝났습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
ko: sendmail을 통한 메일 배달

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
ko: SMTP를 사용해서 원격 메일허브로 연결해 메일을 보냅니다.

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
ko: 문법 오류로, 무슨 명령인지 파악할 수 없습니다

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
ko: 인자 혹은 인수에서 문법 오류입니다

en: Command not implemented
ko: 명령이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Command parameter not implemented
ko: 명령어 인자가 구현되지 않았습니다

en: System status, or system help reply
ko: 시스템 상태, 혹은 시스템 도움말 응답

en: Help message
ko: 도움말

en: Service ready
ko: 서비스 준비되었습니다

en: Service closing transmission channel
ko: 서비스가 전송 채널을 닫았습니다

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다. 전송 채널을 닫습니다

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
ko: 요청한 메일 동작을 정상적으로 수행했습니다

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
ko: 로컬 사용자가 아닙니다; <forward-path>로 전달할 것입니다

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청한 메일 동작을 하지 않습니다: 메일함을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청한 작업을 하지 않습니다: 메일함을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
ko: 요청한 작업이 취소되었습니다: 처리하는 데 오류 발생

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
ko: 로컬 사용자가 아닙니다; <전달경로>라고 시도해 보십시오

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 하지 않습니다: 시스템 저장 공간이 부족합니다

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 취소되었습니다: 저장 공간이 할당량을 넘었습니다<b

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 하지 않습니다: 메일함 이름이 쓸 수 없는 이름입니다

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
ko: 메일 입력 시작; <CRLF>.<CRLF>로 끝납니다

en: Transaction failed
ko: 전송이 실패했습니다

en: A password transition is needed
ko: 열쇠글을 넘겨야 합니다

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
ko: 인증 방식이 너무 취약합니다

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
ko: 요청한 인증 방식에서는 암호화가 필요합니다

en: Temporary authentication failure
ko: 인증이 임시로 실패했습니다

en: Welcome response error
ko: Welcome 응답에 오류가 있습니다

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: SMTP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STARTTLS command failed: %s
ko: STARTTLS 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: STARTTLS command failed
ko: STARTTLS 명령이 실패했습니다

en: SMTP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s.
ko: SMTP 서버 %s에서 요청한 인증 타입 %s을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: %sPlease enter the SMTP password for %s on host %s
ko: %s사용자이름 %s, 호스트 %s의 SMTP 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Unable to authenticate to SMTP server.
    %s
ko: SMTP 서버에 인증할 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: SMTP server %s
ko: SMTP 서버 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
ko: %s 서버를 통한 SMTP 메일

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 서비스에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없습니다; 보내는 사람 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Sending message
ko: 메세지를 보냄

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 받는 사람이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
ko: 메세지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 받는 사람 중에 한 명 이상이 잘못되었습니다

en: SMTP Greeting
ko: SMTP 인사

en: HELO command failed: %s
ko: HELO 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: HELO command failed
ko: HELO 명령이 실패했습니다

en: SMTP Authentication
ko: SMTP 인증

en: Error creating SASL authentication object.
ko: SASL 인증 오브젝트를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: AUTH command failed: %s
ko: AUTH 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: AUTH command failed
ko: AUTH 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Bad authentication response from server.
ko: 서버에서 인증 응답이 잘못되었습니다.

en: MAIL FROM command failed: %s: mail not sent
ko: MAIL FROM 요청이 실패했습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: MAIL FROM command failed
ko: MAIL FROM 명령이 실패했습니다

en: RCPT TO command failed: %s: mail not sent
ko: RCPT TO 명령이 실패했습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed
ko: RCPT TO <%s> 실패했습니다

en: DATA command failed: %s: mail not sent
ko: DATA 명령이 실패했습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

note: we should have gotten instructions on how to use the DATA command: * 354 Enter mail, end with "." on a line by itself
en: DATA command failed
ko: DATA 명령이 실패했습니다

en: RSET command failed: %s
ko: RSET 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: RSET command failed
ko: RSET 명령이 실패했습니다

en: QUIT command failed: %s
ko: QUIT 명령이 실패했습니다: %s

en: QUIT command failed
ko: QUIT 명령이 실패했습니다

en: Business
ko: 업무

en: Competition
ko: 경기

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Gifts
ko: 경품

en: Goals/Objectives
ko: 목표

en: Holiday
ko: 휴일

en: Holiday Cards
ko: 휴일 카드

en: Hot Contacts
ko: 최신 연락처

en: Ideas
ko: 아이디어

en: International
ko: 국제

en: Key Customer
ko: 주요 고객

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Phone Calls
ko: 전화 걸기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strategies
ko: 전략

en: Suppliers
ko: 공급자

en: Time & Expenses
ko: 시간 & 비용

en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. This is the preferred date format for the locale.
en: %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d

note: strptime format for a time of day, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format for time of day, without seconds, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

note: strptime format for hour and AM/PM, 12-hour format.
en: %I %p
ko: %p %I

en: Accessing LDAP Server anonymously
ko: 익명으로 LDAP 서버 접근하는 중입니다

en: Failed to authenticate.
ko: 인증하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: There is already a category '%s' in the configuration. Please use another name
ko: 설정에 '%s' 분류가 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Category Icon
ko: 분류 아이콘

en: Category Properties
ko: 분류 등록 정보

en: Category _Color
ko: 분류 색(_C)

en: Category _Icon
ko: 분류 아이콘(_I)

en: Category _Name
ko: 분류 이름(_N)

en: Item(s) belong to these _categories:
ko: 이 항목은 다음 분류에 속합니다(_C):

en: _Available Categories:
ko: 사용 가능한 분류(_A):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: categories
ko: 분류

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 연락처를 선택하십시오

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: <b>Show Contacts</b>
ko: <b>연락처 보기</b>

en: <b>_Contacts</b>
ko: <b>연락처(_C)</b>

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address _Book:
ko: 주소록(_B):

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: _Search:
ko: 찾기(_S):

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
ko: %s 편집(_E)

en: _Remember this password
ko: 이 열쇠글 기억(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
ko: 이 세션에서 이 열쇠글을 기억합니다(_R)

note: prepare the dialog
en: Select destination
ko: 대상을 선택하십시오

en: _Destination
ko: 대상(_D):

en: Enter password for %s
ko: %s의 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

en: Enter password
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: These are Outlook's words for the default roles in the folder permissions dialog.
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Publishing Editor
ko: 게시 편집자

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Publishing Author
ko: 게시 저자

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Non-editing Author
ko: 편집하지 않는 저자

en: Reviewer
ko: 검토자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Select User
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Addressbook...
ko: 주소록...

en: Generic error
ko: 일반 오류

en: A folder with the same name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: The specified folder type is not valid
ko: 지정한 폴더 종류가 올바르지 않습니다

en: I/O error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: Not enough space to create the folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 공간이 부족합니다

en: The folder is not empty
ko: 폴더가 비어있지 않습니다

en: The specified folder was not found
ko: 지정한 폴더가 없습니다

en: Function not implemented in this storage
ko: 이 저장소에서는 해당 기능이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Operation not supported
ko: 작업을 지원하지 않습니다

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
ko: 이 저장소에서는 지정한 종류를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The specified folder cannot be modified or removed
ko: 지정한 폴더는 고치거나 지울 수 없습니다

en: Cannot make a folder a child of one of its descendants
ko: 폴더를 폴더의 아래 폴더 아래로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create a folder with that name
ko: 그 이름의 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: This operation cannot be performed in off-line mode
ko: 오프라인 모드에서는 그 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

note: i18n: This is the title of an "other user's folders" hierarchy. Eg, "John Doe's Folders".
en: %s's Folders
ko: %s의 폴더

en: Personal Folders
ko: 개인 폴더

en: Favorite Public Folders
ko: 즐겨찾는 공용 폴더

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: All Public Folders
ko: 모든 공용 폴더

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: Global Address List
ko: 전체 주소 목록

en: Deleted Items
ko: 지운 항목

en: Drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Outbox
ko: 보낸 편지함

en: Sent Items
ko: 보낸 항목

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Invalid connection
ko: 연결이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid response from server
ko: 서버의 응답이 잘못되었습니다

en: No response from the server
ko: 서버에서 응답이 없습니다

en: Bad parameter
ko: 매개변수가 틀렸습니다

en: Evolution Addressbook file backend
ko: Evolution 주소록 파일 백엔드

en: Evolution Calendar file and webcal backend
ko: Evolution 주소록 파일 및 webcal 백엔드

en: Evolution Data Server interface check service
ko: Evolution Data Server 인터페이스 검사 서비스

en: Evolution Data Server logging service
ko: Evolution Data Server 기록 서비스

note: dialog display isn't working out
en: Multiple segmentation faults occurred; can't display error dialog
ko: 세그멘테이션 폴트가 여러 개 발생했습니다. 오류 대화 상자를 표시할 수 없습니다
