Evolution-data-server - en to zh translation catalogue (984 entries)

en: Loading...
zh: 正在装入...

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索...

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
zh: 正在下载联系人(%d 位)...

en: Updating contacts cache (%d)...
zh: 正在更新联系人缓存(%d)...

en: Using Distinguished Name (DN)
zh: 使用已识别的姓名 (DN)

en: Using Email Address
zh: 使用电子邮件地址

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
zh: 正在重新连接 LDAP 服务器...

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
zh: 正在将联系人添加到 LDAP 服务器...

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
zh: 正在从 LDAP 服务器删除联系人...

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
zh: 正在修改 LDAP 服务器上的联系人...

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
zh: 正在接收 LDAP 的搜索结果...

en: Error performing search
zh: 执行搜索错误

note: translators: the placeholders will be filled by * function names, e.g. * "e_book_add_contact" on book before * "e_book_open
en: "%s" on book before "%s"
zh: “%2$s”前的“%1$s”

en: book busy
zh: 通讯簿忙

en: CORBA exception making "%s" call
zh: CORBA 需要执行“%s”调用

en: %s: there is no current operation
zh: %s：没有当前操作

en: %s: couldn't cancel
zh: %s：无法取消

en: "%s" on book after "%s"
zh: “%2$s”后的“%1$s”

en: %s: cancelled
zh: %s：已取消

en: %s: Invalid source.
zh: %s：无效来源。

en: %s: no factories available for uri `%s'
zh: %s：对于 URI“%s”没有可用的工厂

en: %s: Could not create EBookListener
zh: %s：不能创建 EBookListener

en: %s: there was no self contact uid stored in gconf
zh: %s：gconf 中没有存储自身联系人的 uid

en: %s: there was no source for uid `%s' stored in gconf.
zh: %s：gconf 中没有存储 uid“%s”的源。

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一的 ID

en: File Under
zh: 存档于

note: Name fields FN isn't really a structured field - we use a getter/setter so we can set the N property (since evo 1.4 works fine with vcards that don't even have a N attribute.  *sigh*)
en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Given Name
zh: 名

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Name or Org
zh: 名称或组织

note: Address fields
en: Address List
zh: 地址列表

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭地址

en: Work Address
zh: 办公地址

en: Other Address
zh: 其它地址

en: Home Address Label
zh: 家庭地址标签

en: Work Address Label
zh: 工作地址标签

en: Other Address Label
zh: 其它地址标签

en: Assistant Phone
zh: 助手电话

en: Business Phone
zh: 商务电话

en: Business Phone 2
zh: 商务电话 2

en: Business Fax
zh: 商务传真

en: Callback Phone
zh: 回拨电话

en: Car Phone
zh: 车载电话

en: Company Phone
zh: 公司电话

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Home Phone 2
zh: 家庭电话 2

en: Home Fax
zh: 家庭传真

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 移动电话

en: Other Phone
zh: 其它电话

en: Other Fax
zh: 其它传真

en: Pager
zh: 寻呼机

en: Primary Phone
zh: 主要电话

en: Radio
zh: 收音机

en: Telex
zh: 电传

note: Email fields
en: Email List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Email 1
zh: 电子邮件 1

en: Email 2
zh: 电子邮件 2

en: Email 3
zh: 电子邮件 3

en: Email 4
zh: 电子邮件 4

en: Mailer
zh: 邮件程序

en: Wants HTML Mail
zh: 想要 HTML 邮件

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Screen Name List
zh: AIM 屏幕名列表

en: GroupWise Id List
zh: GroupWise Id 列表

en: Jabber Id List
zh: Jabber Id 列表

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
zh: Yahoo! 屏幕名列表

en: MSN Screen Name List
zh: MSN 屏幕名列表

en: ICQ Id List
zh: ICQ Id 列表

en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
zh: AIM 家庭屏幕名 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
zh: AIM 家庭屏幕名 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
zh: AIM 家庭屏幕名 3

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
zh: AIM 工作屏幕名 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
zh: AIM 工作屏幕名 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
zh: AIM 工作屏幕名 3

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
zh: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
zh: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
zh: GroupWise 家庭屏幕名 3

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
zh: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
zh: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
zh: GroupWise 工作屏幕名 3

en: Jabber Home Id 1
zh: Jabber 家庭 Id 1

en: Jabber Home Id 2
zh: Jabber 家庭 Id 2

en: Jabber Home Id 3
zh: Jabber 家庭 Id 3

en: Jabber Work Id 1
zh: Jabber 工作 Id 1

en: Jabber Work Id 2
zh: Jabber 工作 Id 2

en: Jabber Work Id 3
zh: Jabber 工作 Id 3

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
zh: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
zh: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
zh: Yahoo! 家庭屏幕名 3

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
zh: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
zh: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
zh: Yahoo! 工作屏幕名 3

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
zh: MSN 家庭屏幕名 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
zh: MSN 家庭屏幕名 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
zh: MSN 家庭屏幕名 3

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
zh: MSN 工作屏幕名 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
zh: MSN 工作屏幕名 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
zh: MSN 工作屏幕名 3

en: ICQ Home Id 1
zh: ICQ 家庭 Id 1

en: ICQ Home Id 2
zh: ICQ 家庭 Id 2

en: ICQ Home Id 3
zh: ICQ 家庭 Id 3

en: ICQ Work Id 1
zh: ICQ 工作 Id 1

en: ICQ Work Id 2
zh: ICQ 工作 Id 2

en: ICQ Work Id 3
zh: ICQ 工作 Id 3

note: Organizational fields
en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Organizational Unit
zh: 组织单元

en: Office
zh: 办公室

en: Title
zh: 头衔

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Assistant
zh: 助手

note: Web fields
en: Homepage URL
zh: 个人主页 URL

en: Weblog URL
zh: 网络日记 URL

en: Video Conferencing URL
zh: 视频会议 URL

note: Photo/Logo
en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Logo
zh: 标志

note: Security fields
en: X.509 Certificate
zh: X.509 证书

note: Contact categories
en: Category List
zh: 类别列表

en: Categories
zh: 类别

note: Collaboration fields
en: Calendar URI
zh: 日历 URI

en: Free/Busy URL
zh: 空闲/繁忙 URL

en: ICS Calendar
zh: ICS 日历

note: Misc fields
en: Spouse's Name
zh: 配偶姓名

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Birth Date
zh: 生日

note: Make sure we have all categories
en: Anniversary
zh: 周年纪念日

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Show Addresses
zh: 列表显示地址

note: Last modified time
en: Last Revision
zh: 上次修订

note: URI of the book to which the contact belongs to
en: Book URI
zh: 订阅 URI

en: Unnamed List
zh: 未命名的列表

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Birthday: %s
zh: 生日：%s

en: Anniversary: %s
zh: 周年：%s

en: Can't save calendar data: Malformed URI.
zh: 无法保存日历数据：URI 格式错误。

en: Reply Requested: by
zh: 请求回复：由

en: Reply Requested: When convenient
zh: 请求回复：方便时

en: Loading %s items
zh: 装入 %s 项

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Invalid server URI
zh: 无效的服务器 URI

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: Could not create thread for getting deltas
zh: 无法为获得差异创建线索

en: Could not create cache file
zh: 无法创建缓存文件

en: Could not create thread for populating cache
zh: 无法创建增殖缓存创建线索

en: Redirected to Invalid URI
zh: 已重定向到无效 URI

en: Bad file format.
zh: 无效的文件格式。

en: Not a calendar.
zh: 不是日历。

en: Could not retrieve weather data
zh: 无法获取天气数据

en: Fair
zh: 晴天

en: Snow showers
zh: 暴雪

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Partly cloudy
zh: 少云

en: Smoke
zh: 烟

en: Thunderstorms
zh: 暴风雨

en: Cloudy
zh: 多云

en: Drizzle
zh: 细雨

en: Sunny
zh: 晴

en: Dust
zh: 沙尘

en: Clear
zh: 晴

en: Mostly cloudy
zh: 阴天

en: Windy
zh: 风

en: Rain showers
zh: 暴雨

en: Foggy
zh: 雾

en: Rain/snow mixed
zh: 雨夹雪

en: Sleet
zh: 雹

en: Very hot/humid
zh: 闷热

en: Blizzard
zh: 暴雪

en: Freezing rain
zh: 冻雨

en: Haze
zh: 阴霾

en: Blowing snow
zh: 高吹雪

en: Freezing drizzle
zh: 冻雾雨

en: Very cold/wind chill
zh: 风寒

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Weather: Sunny
zh: 天气：晴

en: Weather: Snow
zh: 天气：雪

en: Weather: Partly Cloudy
zh: 天气：少云

en: Weather: Fog
zh: 天气：雾

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
zh: 天气：暴风雨

en: Weather: Cloudy
zh: 天气：多云

en: Weather: Rain
zh: 天气：雨

en: %d%% chance of precipitation
zh: 降水概率 %d%%

en: %.1fcm snow
zh: %.1f 厘米雪

en: %.1fin snow
zh: %.1f 英寸雪

en: %.1f-%.1fcm snow
zh: %.1f-%.1f 厘米雪

en: %.1f-%.1fin snow
zh: %.1f-%.1f 英寸雪

en: Untitled appointment
zh: 无标题约会

en: 1st
zh: 1日

en: 2nd
zh: 2日

en: 3rd
zh: 3日

en: 4th
zh: 4日

en: 5th
zh: 5日

en: 6th
zh: 6日

en: 7th
zh: 7日

en: 8th
zh: 8日

en: 9th
zh: 9日

en: 10th
zh: 10日

en: 11th
zh: 11日

en: 12th
zh: 12日

en: 13th
zh: 13日

en: 14th
zh: 14日

en: 15th
zh: 15日

en: 16th
zh: 16日

en: 17th
zh: 17日

en: 18th
zh: 18八日

en: 19th
zh: 19日

en: 20th
zh: 20日

en: 21st
zh: 21日

en: 22nd
zh: 22日

en: 23rd
zh: 23日

en: 24th
zh: 24日

en: 25th
zh: 25日

en: 26th
zh: 26日

en: 27th
zh: 27日

en: 28th
zh: 28日

en: 29th
zh: 29日

en: 30th
zh: 30日

en: 31st
zh: 31日

en: High
zh: 高

en: Normal
zh: 中

en: Low
zh: 低

note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

note: FIXME: Try to get the parent uri so that we dont have to ask the password again
en: Enter password for %s to enable proxy for user %s
zh: 输入 %s 的密码，以便为用户 %s 启用代理服务器

en: Enter password for %s (user %s)
zh: 为 %s 输入密码 (用户 %s)

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效参数

en: Backend is busy
zh: 后台繁忙

en: Repository is offline
zh: 仓库离线

en: No such calendar
zh: 没有这样的日历

en: Object not found
zh: 找不到对象

en: Invalid object
zh: 无效对象

en: URI not loaded
zh: URI 未装入

en: URI already loaded
zh: URI 已经载入

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Unknown User
zh: 未知用户

en: Object ID already exists
zh: 对象 ID 已经存在

en: Protocol not supported
zh: 不支持的协议

en: Operation has been cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: Could not cancel operation
zh: 无法取消操作

en: Authentication required
zh: 必须认证

en: A CORBA exception has occurred
zh: 发生了 CORBA 异常

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: No error
zh: 无错误

en: "%s" expects no arguments
zh: “%s”不需要参数

en: "%s" expects one argument
zh: “%s”需要一个参数

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a string
zh: “%s”需要第一个参数是字符串

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh: “%s”的第一个参数必须是 ISO 8601 日期/时间字符串

en: "%s" expects two arguments
zh: “%s”需要两个参数

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a time_t
zh: “%s”的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be an integer
zh: “%s”的第二个参数应该是整数

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a time_t
zh: “%s”的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a string
zh: “%s”的第二个参数应该是字符串

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be either "any", "summary", or "description", or "location"
zh: “%s”的第一个参数必须是“任意”、“概要”、“描述”之一

en: "%s" expects at least one argument
zh: “%s”至少需要一个参数

en: "%s" expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh: “%s”的所有参数都应该为字符串或者它唯一的参数为布尔假 (#f)

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持签名

en: Signing message
zh: 签名信件

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持验证

en: Verifying message
zh: 校验信件

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持加密

en: Encrypting message
zh: 加密信件

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持解密

en: Decrypting message
zh: 解密信件

en: You may not import keys with this cipher
zh: 您不能用此密码导入密钥

en: You may not export keys with this cipher
zh: 您不能用此密码导出密钥

en: Unable to create cache path
zh: 无法创建缓冲路径

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
zh: 无法删除缓冲条目：%s：%s

en: Could not write log entry: %s
    Further operations on this server will not be replayed when you
    reconnect to the network.
zh: 无法写入日志条目：%s
    当您重新连接到网络时本服务器
    上进一步的操作不会重做。

en: Could not open `%s':
    %s
    Changes made to this folder will not be resynchronized.
zh: 无法打开“%s”：
    %s
    对该文件夹的修改不会被重新同步。

en: Resynchronizing with server
zh: 重新与服务器同步

en: Copy folder content locally for offline operation
zh: 将文件夹内容复制到本地以进行脱机操作

en: Downloading new messages for offline mode
zh: 下载新信件以进行脱机操作

en: Preparing folder '%s' for offline
zh: 准备脱机文件夹“%s”

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh: 您必须在线工作以便完成该操作

en: Failed to create pipe to '%s': %s
zh: 创建到“%s”的管道失败：%s

en: Failed to create child process '%s': %s
zh: 创建子进程“%s”失败：%s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
zh: 收到 %s 发来的无效信件流：%s

en: Syncing folders
zh: 同步文件夹

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh: 解析过滤规则出错：%s：%s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh: 执行过滤规则错误：%s：%s

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh: 无法打开脱机文件夹

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh: 无法处理脱机文件夹

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh: 获取第%d封信(%d%%)

en: Cannot open message
zh: 无法打开信件

en: Failed on message %d
zh: 在第%d封信失败

en: Syncing folder
zh: 同步文件夹

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh: 获取第%d封信，共%d封

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh: 在第%d封信失败，共%d封

en: Failed to retrieve message
zh: 获取信件失败

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
zh: (system-flag)参数无效

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
zh: (user-tag)参数无效

en: Failed to create create child process '%s': %s
zh: 创建子进程“%s”失败：%s

note: A filter search is a search through your filters, ie. your filters is the corpus being searched thru.
en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh: 执行过滤规则搜索错误：%s：%s

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 无法解析搜索表达式：%s：
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 执行搜索表达式错误：%s：
    %s

en: (match-all) requires a single bool result
zh: (match-all) 需要一个布尔结果

en: (match-threads) not allowed inside match-all
zh: (match-threads) 不允许在 match-all 中使用

en: (match-threads) requires a match type string
zh: (match-threads) 需要一个匹配类型字符串

en: (match-threads) expects an array result
zh: (match-threads) 需要一个数组结果

en: (match-threads) requires the folder set
zh: (match-threads) 需要文件夹集

en: Performing query on unknown header: %s
zh: 对未知的头进行查询：%s

en: Unsupported operation: append message: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：附加信件：为 %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by expression: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：按表达式搜索：搜索 %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by uids: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：按 uid 搜索：搜索 %s

en: Moving messages
zh: 移动信件

en: Copying messages
zh: 复制信件

en: Learning junk
zh: 学习垃圾邮件

en: Learning non-junk
zh: 学习非垃圾邮件

en: Filtering new message(s)
zh: 过滤新信件

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
zh: 遇到了意外的 GnuPG 状态消息：
    
    %s

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
zh: 解析 gpg userid 提示失败。

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
zh: 解析 gpg 密码句请求失败。

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: "%s"
zh: 您需要一个密码句用来解锁以下用户：
    “%s”

en: Cancelled.
zh: 已取消。

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
zh: 解锁密钥失败：给出了 3 个错误的密码句。

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
zh: 来自 GnuPG 的意外应答：%s

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
zh: 加密失败：没有指定有效的收件人。

note: always called on an i/o error
en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
zh: 执行 gpg 失败：%s

en: Could not generate signing data: %s
zh: 无法生成签名数据：%s

en: Failed to execute gpg.
zh: 执行 gpg 失败。

en: This is a digitally signed message part
zh: 这是信件的数字签名部分

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
zh: 无法校验信件签名：信件格式不对

en: Cannot verify message signature: could not create temp file: %s
zh: 无法校验信件签名：无法创建临时文件：%s

en: Could not generate encrypting data: %s
zh: 无法生成加密数据：%s

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
zh: 这是信件的数字加密部分

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
zh: 解密 MIME 部分失败：协议错误

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
zh: 无法解密信件：信件格式不对

en: Encrypted content
zh: 加密内容

en: Unable to parse message content
zh: 无法分析信件内容

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建锁定助手管道：%s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh: 无法创建锁定助手进程：%s

en: Could not lock '%s': protocol error with lock-helper
zh: 无法锁定“%s”：lock-helper 协议错误

en: Could not lock '%s'
zh: 无法锁定“%s”

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 创建锁定文件：%s

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s. Try again later.
zh: 对 %s 获取锁文件的尝试超时。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh: 用 fcntl(2) 获取锁失败：%s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh: 用 flock(2) 获取锁失败：%s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法检查邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开临时邮件文件 %s：%s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh: 将邮件存储到临时文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建管道：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh: 无法创建进程：%s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh: 移动邮件程序失败：%s

en: (Unknown error)
zh: (未知的错误)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh: 阅读邮件文件错误：%s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh: 写入邮件临时文件错误：%s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh: 复制邮件临时文件错误：%s

en: parse error
zh: 解析错误

en: Cancelled
zh: 已经取消

en: cannot create thread
zh: 无法创建线索

en: Resolving: %s
zh: 解析：%s

en: Host lookup failed
zh: 主机查阅失败

en: Host lookup failed: %s: %s
zh: 主机查阅失败：%s：%s

en: Resolving address
zh: 解析地址

en: Name lookup failed
zh: 名称查阅失败

en: Name lookup failed: %s
zh: 名称查阅失败：%s

en: Syncing messages in folder '%s' to disk
zh: 正在将文件夹“%s”中的信件同步到磁盘

en: Cannot write offline journal for folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法写入文件夹“%s”的离线日记：%s

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh: 虚拟文件夹电子邮件提供者

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh: 关于将读入邮件作为对另一组文件夹的查询

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh: 无法装入 %s：本系统不支持模块装入。

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh: 无法装入 %s：%s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh: 无法装入 %s：模块中没有初始化代码。

en: No provider available for protocol `%s'
zh: 协议“%s”没有可用的提供者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh: 该选项将连接到匿名登录的服务器上。

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 认证失败。

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的电子邮件跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的诲涩跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的跟踪信息：
    %s

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 CRAM-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 DIGEST-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh: 服务器质询过长 (>2048 字节)

en: Server challenge invalid
zh: 服务器质询无效

en: Server challenge contained invalid "Quality of Protection" token
zh: 服务器质询含有无效的“品质保护”标志

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh: 服务器应答不含有认证数据

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh: 服务器应达含有不完整的认证数据

en: Server response does not match
zh: 服务器应答不匹配

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
zh: 该选项将用 Kerberos 5 认证连接到服务器。

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
zh: 所提供的证书不支持指定的机制，或者无法被实现所识别。

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
zh: 提供的 target_name 参数格式不对。

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
zh: 提供的 target_name 参数包含无效或不支持的名称类型。

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
zh: input_token 包含的通道绑定与通过 input_chan_bindings 参数指定的通道不同。

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
zh: input_token 包含无效的签名，或者无法验证签名。

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
zh: 提供的证书由于上下文的原因无效，或者证书句柄没有引用证书。

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
zh: 提供的上下文句柄所引用的上下文无效。

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
zh: 对 input_token 执行完整性检查失败。

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
zh: 对证书执行完整性检查失败。

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
zh: 引用的证书已过期。

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 来自服务器的无效认证应答。

en: Unsupported security layer.
zh: 不支持的安全层。

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 4 authentication.
zh: 该选项将用 Kerberos 4 认证连接到服务器。

en: Could not get Kerberos ticket:
    %s
zh: 无法获取 Kerberos 标签：
    %s

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh: 该选项将以普通密码连接到服务器。

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh: 未知的认证状态。

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
zh: 该选项将使用 NTLM / Secure 口令认证连接到基于 Windows 的服务器。

en: POP before SMTP
zh: 在 SMTP 之前 POP

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh: 该选项将在尝试 SMTP 之前允许 POP 连接

en: POP Source URI
zh: POP 源 URI

en: POP Before SMTP auth using an unknown transport
zh: 以未知的传输进行 SMTP 之前的 POP 授权

en: POP Before SMTP auth using a non-pop source
zh: 以非 pop 源进行 SMTP 之前的 POP 授权

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh: 常规表达式编译失败：%s：%s

en: URL '%s' needs a username component
zh: URL“%s”需要用户名组件

en: URL '%s' needs a host component
zh: URL“%s”需要主机组件

en: URL '%s' needs a path component
zh: URL“%s”需要路径组件

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
zh: 无法创建目录 %s：
    %s

en: Cannot find certificate for '%s'
zh: 找不到“%s”的证书

en: Cannot create CMS message
zh: 无法创建 CMS 信件

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
zh: 无法创建 CMS 签名数据

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
zh: 无法附加 CMS 签名数据

en: Cannot attach CMS data
zh: 无法附加 CMS 数据

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
zh: 无法创建 CMS 签名者信息

en: Cannot find certificate chain
zh: 找不到证书链

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
zh: 无法添加 CMS 签名时间

en: Encryption certificate for '%s' does not exist
zh: “%s”的加密证书不存在

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh: 无法添加 SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 属性

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh: 无法添加 MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 属性

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
zh: 无法添加加密证书

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
zh: 无法添加 CMS 签名者信息

en: Cannot create encoder context
zh: 无法创建编码器上下文

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
zh: 将数据添加到 CMS 编码器失败

en: Failed to encode data
zh: 编码数据失败

en: Unverified
zh: 未校验

en: Good signature
zh: 完好签名

en: Bad signature
zh: 无效签名

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
zh: 内容在传送过程中被篡改

en: Signing certificate not found
zh: 签名证书找不到

en: Signing certificate not trusted
zh: 签名证书不可信

en: Signature algorithm unknown
zh: 签名算法未知

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
zh: 签名算法不支持

en: Malformed signature
zh: 签名格式不对

en: Processing error
zh: 处理错误

en: No signed data in signature
zh: 签名中没有签名数据

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
zh: 信封数据缺少摘要

en: Cannot calculate digests
zh: 无法计算摘要

en: Cannot set message digests
zh: 无法设置信件摘要

en: Certificate import failed
zh: 证书导入失败

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
zh: 只有证书的信件，无法校验证书

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
zh: 只有证书的信件，证书已导入并校验

en: Cannot find signature digests
zh: 找不到签名摘要

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
zh: 签名者：%s <%s>：%s

en: Decoder failed
zh: 解码器失败

en: Cannot find certificate for `%s'
zh: 找不到“%s”的证书

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
zh: 找不到公共批量加密算法

note: PORT_GetError(); ??
en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
zh: 无法为加密批量密钥分配密钥槽

en: Cannot create CMS Message
zh: 无法创建 CMS 信件

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
zh: 无法创建 CMS 信封数据

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
zh: 无法附加 CMS 信封数据

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
zh: 无法附加 CMS 数据对象

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
zh: 无法创建 CMS 收件人信息

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
zh: 无法添加 CMS 收件人信息

en: Failed to add data to encoder
zh: 将数据添加到编码器失败

en: Decoder failed, error %d
zh: 解码器失败，错误号 %d

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
zh: S/MIME 解密：没有找到加密内容

en: import keys: unimplemented
zh: 导入密钥：尚未实现

en: export keys: unimplemented
zh: 导出密钥：尚未实现

en: Cannot get folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh: 无法获取文件夹：对该存储的无效操作

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists
zh: 无法创建文件夹：%s：文件夹已存在

en: Cannot create folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh: 无法创建文件夹：对该存储的无效操作

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
zh: 无法创建文件夹：%s：文件夹已存在

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh: 无法删除文件夹：%s：无效操作

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh: 无法重命名文件夹：%s：无效操作

note: the name of the Trash folder, used for deleted messages
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

note: the name of the Junk folder, used for spam messages
en: Junk
zh: 垃圾

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate
zh: 无法获取发行者的证书

en: Unable to get Certificate Revocation List
zh: 无法获取证书吊销列表签名

en: Unable to decrypt certificate signature
zh: 无法解密认证签名

en: Unable to decrypt Certificate Revocation List signature
zh: 无法解密证书吊销列表签名

en: Unable to decode issuer's public key
zh: 无法对发行者的公钥进行解码

en: Certificate signature failure
zh: 证书签名失败

en: Certificate Revocation List signature failure
zh: 证书吊销列表签名失败

en: Certificate not yet valid
zh: 证书未生效

en: Certificate has expired
zh: 证书已过期

en: CRL not yet valid
zh: CRL 尚且无效

en: CRL has expired
zh: CRL 已过期

en: Error in CRL
zh: CRL 错误

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存耗尽

en: Zero-depth self-signed certificate
zh: 零深度自签名证书

en: Self-signed certificate in chain
zh: 链中的自签名证书

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate locally
zh: 无法在本地获取发行者的证书

en: Unable to verify leaf signature
zh: 无法校验叶子签名

en: Certificate chain too long
zh: 证书链过长

en: Certificate Revoked
zh: 证书已撤销

en: Invalid Certificate Authority (CA)
zh: 无效的证书颁发机构(CA)

en: Path length exceeded
zh: 超长的路径长度

en: Invalid purpose
zh: 无效目的

en: Certificate untrusted
zh: 不信任的证书

en: Certificate rejected
zh: 已拒绝的证书

en: Subject/Issuer mismatch
zh: 主题/发行者不匹配

en: AKID/SKID mismatch
zh: AKID/SKID 不匹配

en: AKID/Issuer serial mismatch
zh: AKID/发行者序列号不匹配

en: Key usage does not support certificate signing
zh: 密钥不支持证书签名

en: Error in application verification
zh: 应用程序验证错误

en: Issuer:            %s
    Subject:           %s
    Fingerprint:       %s
    Signature:         %s
zh: 提交者：        %s
    主题：          %s
    指纹：          %s
    签名：          %s

en: GOOD
zh: 好

en: BAD
zh: 坏

en: Bad certificate from %s:
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept anyway?
zh: 来自 %s 的错误证书：
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    您仍然希望接受吗？

note: construct our user prompt
en: SSL Certificate check for %s:
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept?
zh: 为 %s 检查 SSL 证书：
    
    %s
    
    您希望接受吗？

en: Certificate problem: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh: 证书问题：%s
    发行者：%s

en: Bad certificate domain: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh: 无效的证书域名：%s
    发行者：%s

en: Certificate expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh: 证书过期：%s
    发行者：%s

en: Certificate revocation list expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh: 证书撤销列表已过期：%s
    发行者：%s

en: Could not parse URL `%s'
zh: 无法解析 URL“%s”

en: Error storing `%s': %s
zh: 存储“%s”错误：%s

en: No such message %s in %s
zh: 在 %2$s 中没有信件 %1$s

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
zh: 无法将信件移动或复制到虚拟文件夹中

en: Unmatched
zh: 无匹配

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
zh: 无法删除文件夹：%s：没有该文件夹

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
zh: 无法重命名文件夹：%s：没有该文件夹

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
zh: 无法将信件复制到回收站文件夹

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
zh: 无法将信件复制到垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
zh: 无法获取信件：%s
      %s

en: No such message
zh: 没有该信件

en: User cancelled
zh: 用户已取消

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
zh: 无法获取信件 %s：%s

en: This message is not available in offline mode.
zh: 该信件无法在脱机模式中使用。

en: Could not get message
zh: 无法获得信件

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 装入概要

en: Cannot create message: %s
zh: 无法创建信件：%s

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法将信件附加到文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot get folder container %s
zh: 无法获得文件夹容器 %s

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: cache unavailable
zh: 无法在脱机模式下追加信件：缓存不可用

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: %s
zh: 无法在脱机模式下追加信件：%s

en: Checking for new mail
zh: 检查新邮件

en: Check for new messages in all folders
zh: 在所有文件夹中检查新信件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh: 应用过滤规则到此服务器上收件箱中的新信件

en: Check new messages for Junk contents
zh: 检查新信件的垃圾内容

en: Only check for Junk messages in the INBOX folder
zh: 仅在收件箱中检查垃圾邮件

en: Automatically synchronize account locally
zh: 自动将远程邮件同步到本地

en: SOAP Settings
zh: SOAP 设置

en: Post Office Agent SOAP Port:
zh: 邮局代理 SOAP 端口：

en: For accessing Novell GroupWise servers
zh: 访问 Novell GroupWise 服务器

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: This option will connect to the GroupWise server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将使用纯文本密码连接到 GroupWise 服务器。

en: Host or user not available in url
zh: URL 中的主机或用户不可用

en: %sPlease enter the GroupWise password for %s@%s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 GroupWise 密码

en: You didn't enter a password.
zh: 您没有输入密码。

en: Unable to authenticate to GroupWise server.
zh: 无法认证到 GroupWise 服务器。

en: Some features may not work correctly with your current server version
zh: 某些特性可能无法与您目前的服务器版本共同工作

en: No such folder %s
zh: 没有文件夹 %s

en: Fetching summary information for new messages
zh: 从新信件中获取概要信息

en: Cannot get folder info in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下获得文件夹信息。

en: Cannot create GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下创建 GroupWise 文件夹。

en: Cannot delete GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下删除 GroupWise 文件夹。

en: Cannot rename GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下重命名 GroupWise 文件夹。

en: Cannot rename Groupwise folder `%s' to `%s'
zh: 无法将 GroupWise 文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”

en: GroupWise server %s
zh: GroupWise 服务器 %s

en: GroupWise service for %s on %s
zh: %2$s 为 %1$s 提供的 GroupWise 服务

en: GroupWise mail delivery via %s
zh: 通过 %s 发送 GroupWise 邮件

en: Sending Message
zh: 发送信件

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: Server unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh: 服务器意外地中止了连接：%s

note: for imap ALERT codes, account user@host we might get a ']' from a BAD response since we +12, but who cares?
en: Alert from IMAP server %s@%s:
    %s
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器 %s@%s 的提醒：
    %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器的意外应答：%s

en: IMAP command failed: %s
zh: IMAP 命令失败：%s

en: Server response ended too soon.
zh: 服务器应答结束太快。

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
zh: IMAP 服务器应答不含有 %s 信息

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器意外的 OK 应答：%s

en: Could not create directory %s: %s
zh: 无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: Folder was destroyed and recreated on server.
zh: 文件夹已被删除并在服务器上重建了。

note: Check UIDs and flags of all messages we already know of.
en: Scanning for changed messages
zh: 扫描更改了的信件

en: Unable to retrieve message: %s
zh: 无法获取信件：%s

en: This message is not currently available
zh: 该信件目前不可用

en: Incomplete server response: no information provided for message %d
zh: 不完整的服务器响应：没有为第%d封信提供信息

en: Incomplete server response: no UID provided for message %d
zh: 不完整的服务器响应：没有为第%d封信提供 UID

en: Unexpected server response: Identical UIDs provided for messages %d and %d
zh: 意外的服务器响应：为第%d封信和第%d封信提供了同样的 UID

en: Could not find message body in FETCH response.
zh: 无法在 FETCH 应答中找到信体。

en: Could not open cache directory: %s
zh: 无法打开缓冲器目录：%s

en: Failed to cache message %s: %s
zh: 缓存信件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to cache %s: %s
zh: 缓存 %s 失败：%s

en: Checking for New Mail
zh: 检查新邮件

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh: 在所有文件夹中检查新信件(_H)

en: Connection to Server
zh: 连接服务器

en: _Use custom command to connect to server
zh: 使用自定义命令连接到服务器(_U)

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: _Show only subscribed folders
zh: 只显示订阅了的文件夹(_S)

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
zh: 覆盖服务器提供的文件夹命名空间(_V)

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: _Apply filters to new messages in INBOX on this server
zh: 应用过滤规则到本服务器上收件箱中的新信件(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
zh: 检查新信件的垃圾内容(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messa_ges in the INBOX folder
zh: 仅在收件箱中检查垃圾邮件(_G)

en: Automatically synchroni_ze remote mail locally
zh: 自动将远程邮件同步到本地(_Z)

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh: IMAP 服务器上的邮件的读写。

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将使用纯文本密码连接到 IMAP 服务器。

en: IMAP server %s
zh: IMAP 服务器 %s

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
zh: %2$s 为 %1$s 提供的 IMAP 服务

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: SSL unavailable
zh: SSL 不可用

en: Connection cancelled
zh: 连接已取消

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh: 以安全模式连接到 IMAP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: STARTTLS not supported
zh: 不支持 STARTTLS

en: SSL negotiations failed
zh: SSL 协商失败

en: SSL is not available in this build
zh: 本次编译中未包含 SSL

en: Could not connect with command "%s": %s
zh: 无法使用命令“%s”连接：%s

note: create a dummy "." parent inbox, use to scan, then put back at the top level
en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh: IMAP 服务器 %s 不支持要求的验证类型 %s

en: No support for authentication type %s
zh: 不支持验证类型 %s

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 IMAP 密码

en: Unable to authenticate to IMAP server.
    %s
zh: 无法认证到 IMAP 服务器。
    %s

en: The folder name "%s" is invalid because it contains the character "%c"
zh: 文件夹名“%s”无效，原因是其中含有字符“%c”

en: The parent folder is not allowed to contain subfolders
zh: 父文件夹不允许含有子文件夹

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists.
zh: 无法创建文件夹：%s：文件夹已存在。

en: Unknown parent folder: %s
zh: 未知的父文件夹：%s

en: Failed sending command to IMAP server %s: %s
zh: 向 IMAP 服务器 %s 发送命令失败：%s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP4 server %s: %s
zh: 来自 IMAP4 服务器 %s 的意外响应：%s

en: Unexpected greeting from IMAP server %s.
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器 %s 的意外应答。

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法选择文件夹“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法选择文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: IMAP4 server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh: IMAP4 服务器 %s 意外断开连接：%s

en: Enable Mailing-List detection required for some filter and vFolder rules
zh: 启用某些过滤器和虚拟文件夹规则所需的邮件列表检测

en: Cannot access folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法访问文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Unknown
zh: 无法将标志与文件夹“%s”同步：未知

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法将标志与文件夹“%s”同步：无效的命令

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Unknown
zh: 无法销毁文件夹“%s”：未知

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法销毁文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': No such message
zh: 无法从文件夹“%2$s”获取信件 %1$s：没有这样的信件

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法从文件夹“%2$s”获取信件 %1$s：命令无效

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Folder is read-only
zh: 无法将信件附加到文件夹“%s”：文件夹为只读

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Unknown error
zh: 无法将信件追加到文件夹“%s”：未知错误

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法将信件追加到文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
zh: 无法将信件从文件夹“%s”移动到文件夹“%s”：未知

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
zh: 无法将信件从文件夹“%s”复制到文件夹“%s”：未知

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法将信件从文件夹“%s”移动到文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法将信件从文件夹“%s”复制到文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: IMAP4rev1
zh: IMAPrev1

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAPv4rev1 servers.
zh: IMAPv4rev1 服务器上邮件的读写。

en: This option will connect to the IMAPv4rev1 server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将使用纯文本密码连接到 IMAPv4rev1 服务器。

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using the %s authentication mechanism
zh: 无法使用 %2$s 身份验证算法对 IMAP 服务器 %1$s 进行身份验证

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s on host %s
zh: %s请输入 %s@%s 的 IMAP 密码

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using %s
zh: 无法使用 %2$s 认证到 IMAP 服务器 %1$s

en: Cannot create IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下创建 IMAP 文件夹。

en: Cannot get folder `%s' on IMAP server %s: Unknown
zh: 无法获取 IMAP 服务器 %2$s 上的文件夹 %1$s：未知

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Special folder
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：特殊文件夹

en: Cannot delete IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下删除 IMAP 文件夹。

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Special folder
zh: 无法将文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”：特殊文件夹

en: Cannot rename IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下重命名 IMAP 文件夹。

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法将文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法将文件夹“%s”重命名为“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot get %s information for pattern `%s' on IMAP server %s: %s
zh: 无法在 IMAP 服务器 %3$s 上为模式“%2$s”获取 %1$s 信息：%4$s

en: Bad command
zh: 无效命令

en: Cannot subscribe to IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下订阅 IMAP 文件夹。

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Cannot unsubscribe from IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh: 无法在脱机模式下退订 IMAP 文件夹。

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh: 无法退订文件夹“%s”：无效的邮箱名

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Bad command
zh: 无法退订文件夹“%s”：无效的命令

en: Fetching envelopes for new messages
zh: 获取新新信件的信封

en: Unexpected token in response from IMAP server %s:
zh: 来自 IMAP4 服务器 %s 的意外响应：

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: IMAP server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh: IMAP4 服务器 %s 意外断开连接：%s

en: Message storage
zh: 信件存储

en: Experimental IMAP 4(.1) client
    This is untested and unsupported code, you want to use plain imap instead.
    
     !!! DO NOT USE THIS FOR PRODUCTION EMAIL  !!!
zh: 试验性 IMAP 4(.1) 客户端
    此功能是未测试的代码，不被支持，您应该换用纯 IMAP。
    
     !!! 不要对重要邮件使用此功能 !!!

en: Could not connect to %s (port %s): %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s(端口 %s)：%s

en: Could not connect to POP server on %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s 上的 POP 服务器

en: Index message body data
zh: 索引信体数据

note: /var/spool/mail relative path + protocol
en: mailbox:%s (%s)
zh: 邮件箱：%s (%s)

en: Use the `.folders' folder summary file (exmh)
zh: 使用“.folders”文件夹概览文件(exmh)

en: MH-format mail directories
zh: MH-格式的邮件目录

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh: 在类似于 MH 的邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: Local delivery
zh: 本地发送

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox formated spools into folders managed by Evolution.
zh: 对于将本地邮件从标准 mbox 格式脱机文件夹获取(移动)到由 Evolution 管理的文件夹。

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX
zh: 将过滤规则应用到收件箱中的新信件

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh: Maildir 格式的邮件目录

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
zh: 在 maildir 邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
zh: 以 Elm/Pine/Mutt 格式存储状态头

en: Standard Unix mbox spool or directory
zh: 标准 Unix mbox 脱机或目录

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
zh: 对于读取和存储外部标准 mbox 脱机文件中的本地邮件。
    也可用于读取 Elm、Pine 或 Mutt 风格的文件夹树。

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh: 存储根目录 %s 不是绝对路径

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh: 存储根目录 %s 不是普通目录

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法获取文件夹：%s：%s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh: 本地存储没有收件箱

en: Local mail file %s
zh: 本地邮件文件 %s

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh: 无法将文件夹 %s 改名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename '%s': %s
zh: 无法重命名“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder summary file `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹概要文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder index file `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹索引文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not delete folder meta file `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹元文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not save summary: %s: %s
zh: 无法保存概要：%s：%s

en: Unable to add message to summary: unknown reason
zh: 无法将信件添加到概要中：未知的原因

en: Maildir append message cancelled
zh: 邮件目录附加已放弃

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法将信件附加到邮件目录文件夹：%s：%s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
zh: 无法从文件夹 %2$s 获取信件：%1$s
      %3$s

en: Invalid message contents
zh: 无效的信件内容

en: Cannot create folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': folder does not exist.
zh: 无法获得文件夹“%s”：文件夹不存在。

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a maildir directory.
zh: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是 maildir 目录。

en: Could not delete folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：%s

en: not a maildir directory
zh: 不是 maildir 目录

en: Could not scan folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法扫描文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件目录路径：%s：%s

en: Checking folder consistency
zh: 检查文件夹一致性

en: Checking for new messages
zh: 检查新信件

en: Storing folder
zh: 存储文件夹

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh: 无法在 %s 创建文件夹锁：%s

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件箱：%s：%s

en: Mail append cancelled
zh: 邮件追加取消

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s: %s
zh: 无法将信件附加到邮件箱文件：%s：%s

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh: 文件夹好像已经被不可恢复地破坏了。

en: Message construction failed.
zh: 信件构建失败。

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
zh: 无法以此名称创建文件夹。

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a regular file.
zh: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是普通文件

en: Could not delete folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file.
zh: “%s”并不是普通文件。

en: Folder `%s' is not empty. Not deleted.
zh: 文件夹“%s”非空。没有删除。

en: Cannot create directory `%s': %s.
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法创建文件夹：%s：%s

en: Folder already exists
zh: 文件夹已经存在

en: The new folder name is illegal.
zh: 指定的文件夹名称不合法。

en: Could not rename `%s': `%s': %s
zh: 无法重命名“%s”：“%s”：%s

en: Could not rename '%s' to %s: %s
zh: 无法将“%s”重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开文件夹：%s：%s

en: Fatal mail parser error near position %ld in folder %s
zh: 在文件夹 %2$s 中邻近 %1$ld 的位置出现致命的解析错误

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法检查文件夹：%s：%s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开文件：%s：%s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh: 无法打开临时邮件箱：%s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh: 无法关闭来源文件夹 %s：%s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
zh: 无法关闭临时文件夹：%s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh: 无法重命名文件夹：%s

en: Could not store folder: %s
zh: 无法存储文件夹：%s

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh: 即使同步后，概要和文件夹仍然不匹配

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知的错误：%s

en: Error writing to temp mailbox: %s
zh: 写入临时文件夹错误：%s

en: Writing to tmp mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh: 写入临时文件夹失败：%s：%s

en: MH append message cancelled
zh: 已取消 MH 附件信件

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法将信件附加到 mh 文件夹：%s：%s

en: Could not create folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a directory.
zh: 无法获取文件夹“%s”：不是目录。

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 MH 目录：%s：%s

en: Spool `%s' cannot be opened: %s
zh: 无法打开脱机文件“%s”：%s

en: Spool `%s' is not a regular file or directory
zh: 脱机文件“%s”不是普通文件或目录

en: Folder `%s/%s' does not exist.
zh: 文件夹“%s/%s”不存在。

en: Could not open folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
zh: 文件夹“%s”不存在。

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a mailbox file.
zh: “%s”不是邮件箱文件。

en: Store does not support an INBOX
zh: 存储并不支持收件箱

en: Spool mail file %s
zh: 脱机邮件文件 %s

en: Spool folder tree %s
zh: 脱机文件夹树 %s

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh: 脱机文件夹无法改名

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh: 脱机文件夹无法删除

en: Could not sync temporary folder %s: %s
zh: 无法同步临时文件夹 %s：%s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
zh: 无法同步脱机文件夹 %s：%s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in `%s'
zh: 无法同步脱机文件夹 %s：%s
    文件夹可能已损坏，副本保存在“%s”

en: Internal error: uid in invalid format: %s
zh: 内部错误：uid 的格式无效：%s

en: Posting failed: %s
zh: 发表失败：%s

en: You cannot post NNTP messages while working offline!
zh: 您离线时无法投递 NNTP 信件！

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder!
zh: 您无法从 NNTP 文件夹复制信件！

en: Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
zh: 以短格式显示文件夹(如 c.o.linux 而不是 comp.os.linux)

en: In the subscription dialog, show relative folder names
zh: 在订阅对话框中显示相对文件夹名称

en: USENET news
zh: USENET 新闻

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
zh: 这是一个读取 USENET 新闻组和向 USENET 新闻组发布邮件的提供者。

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将以明文密码向进行 NNTP 服务器进行认证。

en: Could not read greeting from %s: %s
zh: 无法阅读来自 %s 的欢迎信息：%s

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
zh: NNTP 服务器 %s 返回错误码 %d：%s

en: USENET News via %s
zh: USENET 新闻 %s

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
zh: 收取新闻组出错：
    
    %s

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
zh: 您无法订阅此新闻组：
    
    没有这样的新闻组。选中项目可能是父文件夹。

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
zh: 您无法订阅此新闻组：
    
    新闻组不存在！

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
zh: 您无法在新闻存储中创建文件夹：应该订阅。

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
zh: 您无法在新闻存储中重命名文件夹。

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
zh: 您无法在新闻存储中删除文件夹：应该退订。

en: Authentication requested but no username provided
zh: 请求了身份验证，但未提供用户名

en: Please enter the NNTP password for %s@%s
zh: 请输入 %s@%s 的 NNTP 密码

en: Cannot authenticate to server: %s
zh: 无法认证到服务器：%s

en: NNTP Command failed: %s
zh: NNTP 命令失败：%s

en: Not connected.
zh: 未连接。

en: No such folder: %s
zh: 没有文件夹：%s

en: %s: Scanning new messages
zh: %s：正在扫描新信件

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
zh: 来自 xover 的意外服务器应答：%s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
zh: 来自 head 的意外服务器应答：%s

en: Use cancel
zh: 使用取消

en: Operation failed: %s
zh: 操作失败：%s

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh: 正在获取 POP 概要

en: Cannot get POP summary: %s
zh: 无法获取 POP 摘要：%s

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh: 彻底销毁已删除的信件

en: No message with uid %s
zh: 没有 uid 为 %s 的信件

note: Sigh, most of the crap in this function is so that the cancel button returns the proper exception code.  Sigh.
en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh: 正在获取 POP 信件 %d

en: Unknown reason
zh: 未知原因

en: Leave messages on server
zh: 在服务器上保留信件

en: Delete after %s day(s)
zh: %s 天之后删除

en: Disable support for all POP3 extensions
zh: 禁用所有 POP3 扩展的支持

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh: 关于连接到 POP 服务器和从 POP 服务器下载邮件。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用明文密码。这是许多 POP 服务器唯一支持的选项。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用 APOP 协议。即使是声称支持这一功能的服务器，也不一定能使所有用户工作。

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
zh: 从 POP 服务器 %s 读取欢迎词失败

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh: 以安全模式连接到 POP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: STLS not supported
zh: 不支持 STLS

en: Could not connect to POP server %s
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s: No support for requested authentication mechanism.
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s：不支持请求认证机制。

en: SASL `%s' Login failed for POP server %s: %s
zh: 使用SASL“%s”登录 POP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
zh: 无法登录到 POP 服务器 %s：SASL 协议错误

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s: %s
zh: 认证到 POP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: %sPlease enter the POP password for %s on host %s
zh: %s请输入 %s@%s 的 POP 密码

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password: %s
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s。
    发送密码错误：%s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username: %s
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器 %s。
    发送用户名错误：%s

en: No such folder `%s'.
zh: 没有文件夹“%s”。

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the "sendmail" program on the local system.
zh: 将邮件传递到本地系统的“sendmail”来发送邮件。

en: Could not parse recipient list
zh: 无法解析收件人列表

en: Could not create pipe to sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 无法创建到 sendmail 的管道：%s：邮件未发送

en: Could not fork sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 无法创建 sendmail 进程：%s：邮件未发送

en: Could not send message: %s
zh: 无法发送信件：%s

en: sendmail exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 以信号 %s 退出：邮件未发送。

en: Could not execute %s: mail not sent.
zh: 无法执行 %s：邮件未发送。

en: sendmail exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 以状态码 %d 退出：邮件未发送。

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh: 通过 sendmail 程序发送邮件

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh: 要投递邮件，应该使用 SMTP 连接到远程的邮件交换服务器。

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh: 语法错误，无法识别的命令

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh: 参数语法错误

en: Command not implemented
zh: 命令尚未实现

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh: 命令参数尚未实现

en: System status, or system help reply
zh: 系统状态，或系统求助就绪

en: Help message
zh: 帮助信件

en: Service ready
zh: 服务就绪

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh: 服务正在关闭传输通道

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh: 服务不可用，正在关闭传输通道

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh: 邮件动作请求确认，已完成

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh: 用户不在本地；将转发到 <转发路径>

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 邮件动作请求未发生：邮件箱无效

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 动作请求未发生：邮件箱无效

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh: 动作请求已放弃：处理中出错

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh: 用户不在本地；请尝试 <转发路径>

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh: 动作请求未发生：系统存储空间不足

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh: 邮件动作请求已放弃：超定额德存储分配

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh: 动作请求未发生：不允许的邮件箱名称

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh: 开始输入邮件；以 <CRLF>.<CRLF> 结束

en: Transaction failed
zh: 事务失败

en: A password transition is needed
zh: 必须传输密码

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh: 认证机制太弱

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh: 请求的认证机制必须加密

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh: 临时认证失败

en: Welcome response error
zh: 欢迎应答错误

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh: 以安全模式连接 SMTP 服务器 %s 失败：%s

en: STARTTLS command failed: %s
zh: STARTTLS 命令失败：%s

en: STARTTLS command failed
zh: STARTTLS 命令失败

en: SMTP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s.
zh: SMTP 服务器 %s 不支持请求的认证类型 %s。

en: %sPlease enter the SMTP password for %s on host %s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 SMTP 密码

en: Unable to authenticate to SMTP server.
    %s
zh: 无法认证到 SMTP 服务器。
    %s

en: SMTP server %s
zh: SMTP 服务器 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh: 通过 %s 发送 SMTP 邮件

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
zh: 无法发送信件：服务未连接。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh: 无法发送信件：发件人地址不合法。

en: Sending message
zh: 发送信件

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh: 无法发送信件：没有定义收件人。

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
zh: 无法发送信件：一个或多个非法收件人

en: SMTP Greeting
zh: SMTP 欢迎

en: HELO command failed: %s
zh: HELO 命令失败：%s

en: HELO command failed
zh: HELO 命令失败

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP 认证

en: Error creating SASL authentication object.
zh: 创建 SASL 认证对象错误。

en: AUTH command failed: %s
zh: AUTH 命令失败：%s

en: AUTH command failed
zh: AUTH 命令失败

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 来自服务器的错误认证应答。

en: MAIL FROM command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh: MAIL FROM 命令失败：%s：邮件未发送

en: MAIL FROM command failed
zh: MAIL FROM 命令失败

en: RCPT TO command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh: RCPT TO 命令失败：%s：邮件未发送

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed
zh: RCPT TO <%s> 失败

en: DATA command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 命令失败：%s：邮件未发送

note: we should have gotten instructions on how to use the DATA command: * 354 Enter mail, end with "." on a line by itself
en: DATA command failed
zh: DATP 命令失败

en: RSET command failed: %s
zh: RSET 命令失败：%s

en: RSET command failed
zh: RSET 命令失败

en: QUIT command failed: %s
zh: QUIT 命令失败：%s

en: QUIT command failed
zh: QUIT 命令失败

en: Business
zh: 商务

en: Competition
zh: 完成

en: Favorites
zh: 最爱

en: Gifts
zh: 礼物

en: Goals/Objectives
zh: 目标

en: Holiday
zh: 假日

en: Holiday Cards
zh: 假日卡

en: Hot Contacts
zh: 亲密联系人

en: Ideas
zh: 想法

en: International
zh: 国际

en: Key Customer
zh: 关键客户

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂类

en: Personal
zh: 个人

en: Phone Calls
zh: 通电话

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Strategies
zh: 策略

en: Suppliers
zh: 供应商

en: Time & Expenses
zh: 时间和花费

en: Waiting
zh: 等候

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y
zh: %Y-%m-%d %A

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H
zh: %Y-%m-%d %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. This is the preferred date format for the locale.
en: %m/%d/%Y
zh: %Y-%m-%d

note: strptime format for a time of day, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format for time of day, without seconds, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %I:%M %p
zh: %H:%M

note: strptime format for hour and AM/PM, 12-hour format.
en: %I %p
zh: %H

en: Accessing LDAP Server anonymously
zh: 匿名访问 LDAP 服务器

en: Failed to authenticate.
zh: 身份验证失败。

en: There is already a category '%s' in the configuration. Please use another name
zh: 配置中已经有类别“%s”了。请使用另外一个名称

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Icon
zh: 类别图标

en: Category Properties
zh: 类别属性

en: Category _Color
zh: 类别颜色(_C)

en: Category _Icon
zh: 类别图标(_I)

en: Category _Name
zh: 类别名称(_N)

en: Item(s) belong to these _categories:
zh: 项目属于这些类别(_C)：

en: _Available Categories:
zh: 可用类别(_A)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
zh: 从地址簿中选择联系人

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: <b>Show Contacts</b>
zh: <b>显示联系人</b>

en: <b>_Contacts</b>
zh: <b>联系人(_C)</b>

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address _Book:
zh: 地址簿(_B)：

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: _Search:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s(_E)

en: _Remember this password
zh: 记住此密码(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
zh: 本次会话记住此密码(_R)

note: prepare the dialog
en: Select destination
zh: 选择目的地

en: _Destination
zh: 目的(_D)

en: Enter password for %s
zh: 输入 %s 的密码

en: Enter password
zh: 输入密码

note: i18n: These are Outlook's words for the default roles in the folder permissions dialog.
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Publishing Editor
zh: 发布编辑器

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Publishing Author
zh: 发布作者

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Non-editing Author
zh: 非编辑作者

en: Reviewer
zh: 复查者

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: Addressbook...
zh: 地址簿...

en: Generic error
zh: 常规错误

en: A folder with the same name already exists
zh: 已经存在同名文件夹

en: The specified folder type is not valid
zh: 指定的文件类型无效

en: I/O error
zh: I/O 错误

en: Not enough space to create the folder
zh: 没有足够的空间创建文件夹

en: The folder is not empty
zh: 文件夹为空

en: The specified folder was not found
zh: 指定的文件未找到

en: Function not implemented in this storage
zh: 功能未在此存储中实现

en: Operation not supported
zh: 操作不支持

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
zh: 此存储不支持指定类型

en: The specified folder cannot be modified or removed
zh: 无法修改或删除指定的文件夹

en: Cannot make a folder a child of one of its descendants
zh: 无法将文件夹变成其子文件夹的子文件夹

en: Cannot create a folder with that name
zh: 无法以此名称创建文件夹

en: This operation cannot be performed in off-line mode
zh: 该信件无法在脱机模式中使用

note: i18n: This is the title of an "other user's folders" hierarchy. Eg, "John Doe's Folders".
en: %s's Folders
zh: %s 的文件夹

en: Personal Folders
zh: 个人文件夹

en: Favorite Public Folders
zh: 收藏的公开文件夹

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: All Public Folders
zh: 全部公开文件夹

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: Global Address List
zh: 全局地址列表

en: Deleted Items
zh: 已删项

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Journal
zh: 日记

en: Notes
zh: 备忘

en: Outbox
zh: 发件箱

en: Sent Items
zh: 已发项

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Invalid connection
zh: 无效连接

en: Invalid response from server
zh: 服务器的响应无效

en: No response from the server
zh: 服务器的响应无效

en: Bad parameter
zh: 无效参数

en: Evolution Addressbook file backend
zh: Evolution 地址簿文件后端

en: Evolution Calendar file and webcal backend
zh: Evolution 日历文件和 Webcal 后端

en: Evolution Data Server interface check service
zh: Evolution 数据服务器接口检查服务

en: Evolution Data Server logging service
zh: Evolution 数据服务器日志服务

note: dialog display isn't working out
en: Multiple segmentation faults occurred; can't display error dialog
zh: 发生了多个段错误；无法显示错误对话框
