evolution-data-server 1.3.6.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (968 entries)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
zh_TW: 正在下載連絡人 (%d)...

en: Updating contacts cache (%d)...
zh_TW: 正在更新連絡人快取 (%d)...

en: Using Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_TW: 使用辨認的名稱 (DN)

en: Using Email Address
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正重新連線至 LDAP 伺服器...

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在新增連絡人至 LDAP 伺服器...

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在移除 LDAP 伺服器中的連絡人...

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在修改 LDAP 伺服器中的連絡人...

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
zh_TW: 接收 LDAP 搜尋結果...

en: Error performing search
zh_TW: 進行搜尋時發生錯誤

note: translators: the placeholders will be filled by * function names, e.g. * "e_book_add_contact" on book before * "e_book_open
en: "%s" on book before "%s"
zh_TW: 在通訊錄中「%s」在「%s」之前

en: book busy
zh_TW: 通訊錄忙碌中

en: CORBA exception making "%s" call
zh_TW: CORBA 例外造成「%s」呼叫

en: %s: there is no current operation
zh_TW: %s：目前沒有操作

en: %s: couldn't cancel
zh_TW: %s：無法取消

en: "%s" on book after "%s"
zh_TW: 在通訊錄中「%s」在「%s」之後

en: %s: cancelled
zh_TW: %s：已取消

en: %s: Invalid source.
zh_TW: %s：無效的來源。

en: %s: no factories available for uri `%s'
zh_TW: %s：uri `%s' 沒有可用的製造廠

en: %s: Could not create EBookListener
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 EBookListener

en: %s: there was no self contact uid stored in gconf
zh_TW: %s：沒有儲存於 gconf 中的本身連絡人 uid

en: %s: there was no source for uid `%s' stored in gconf.
zh_TW: %s：沒有儲存於 gconf 中的 uid `%s' 來源。

en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 獨特的 ID

en: File Under
zh_TW: 歸檔為

note: Name fields FN isn't really a structured field - we use a getter/setter so we can set the N property (since evo 1.4 works fine with vcards that don't even have a N attribute.  *sigh*)
en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Name or Org
zh_TW: 姓名或組織

note: Address fields
en: Address List
zh_TW: 地址清單

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Other Address
zh_TW: 其它地址

en: Home Address Label
zh_TW: 住家地址標籤

en: Work Address Label
zh_TW: 工作地址標籤

en: Other Address Label
zh_TW: 其他地址標籤

en: Assistant Phone
zh_TW: 助理電話

en: Business Phone
zh_TW: 商務電話

en: Business Phone 2
zh_TW: 商務電話 2

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 商務傅真

en: Callback Phone
zh_TW: 回撥電話

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 汽車電話

en: Company Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 住家電話 2

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Other Phone
zh_TW: 其它電話

en: Other Fax
zh_TW: 其它傳真

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Primary Phone
zh_TW: 主要電話

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電報

note: Email fields
en: Email List
zh_TW: 電子郵件清單

en: Email 1
zh_TW: 電子郵件 1

en: Email 2
zh_TW: 電子郵件 2

en: Email 3
zh_TW: 電子郵件 3

en: Email 4
zh_TW: 電子郵件 4

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Wants HTML Mail
zh_TW: 需要 HTML 郵件

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Screen Name List
zh_TW: AIM 螢幕名稱清單

en: GroupWise Id List
zh_TW: GroupWise Id 清單

en: Jabber Id List
zh_TW: Jabber Id 清單

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
zh_TW: Yahoo!螢幕名稱清單

en: MSN Screen Name List
zh_TW: MSN 螢幕名稱清單

en: ICQ Id List
zh_TW: ICQ Id 清單

en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: Jabber Home Id 1
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 Id 1

en: Jabber Home Id 2
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 Id 2

en: Jabber Home Id 3
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 Id 3

en: Jabber Work Id 1
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 Id 1

en: Jabber Work Id 2
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 Id 2

en: Jabber Work Id 3
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 Id 3

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 3

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 3

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: ICQ Home Id 1
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 Id 1

en: ICQ Home Id 2
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 Id 2

en: ICQ Home Id 3
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 Id 3

en: ICQ Work Id 1
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 Id 1

en: ICQ Work Id 2
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 Id 2

en: ICQ Work Id 3
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 Id 3

note: Organizational fields
en: Organization
zh_TW: 團體

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 團體單位

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Manager
zh_TW: 主管

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

note: Web fields
en: Homepage URL
zh_TW: 首頁 URL

en: Weblog URL
zh_TW: 網誌 URL

en: Video Conferencing URL
zh_TW: 視訊會議 URL

note: Photo/Logo
en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標幟

note: Security fields
en: X.509 Certificate
zh_TW: X.509 憑證

note: Contact categories
en: Category List
zh_TW: 分類清單

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

note: Collaboration fields
en: Calendar URI
zh_TW: 行事曆 URI

en: Free/Busy URL
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌 URL

en: ICS Calendar
zh_TW: ICS 行事曆

note: Misc fields
en: Spouse's Name
zh_TW: 配偶姓名

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 出生日期

note: Make sure we have all categories
en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 紀念日

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List Show Addresses
zh_TW: 清單顯示地址

note: Last modified time
en: Last Revision
zh_TW: 上次改版

note: URI of the book to which the contact belongs to
en: Book URI
zh_TW: 通訊錄 URI

en: Unnamed List
zh_TW: 未命名的清單

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthday: %s
zh_TW: 生日：%s

en: Anniversary: %s
zh_TW: 紀念日：%s

en: Can't save calendar data: Malformed URI.
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆資料：URI 的格式不正確。

en: Reply Requested: by
zh_TW: 要求回覆：依

en: Reply Requested: When convenient
zh_TW: 要求回覆：當有空時

en: Loading %s items
zh_TW: 載入 %s 個項目

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Invalid server URI
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器 URI

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Could not create thread for getting deltas
zh_TW: 無法建立取得 deltas 的執行緒

en: Could not create cache file
zh_TW: 無法建立快取檔案

en: Could not create thread for populating cache
zh_TW: 無法建立移植快取的執行緒

en: Redirected to Invalid URI
zh_TW: 重新指向無效的 URI

en: Bad file format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案格式。

en: Not a calendar.
zh_TW: 並非行事曆。

en: Could not retrieve weather data
zh_TW: 無法取得天氣資料

en: Fair
zh_TW: 晴朗

en: Snow showers
zh_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow
zh_TW: 下雪

en: Partly cloudy
zh_TW: 局部有雲

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙

en: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Sunny
zh_TW: 艷陽

en: Dust
zh_TW: 微塵

en: Clear
zh_TW: 無雲的

en: Mostly cloudy
zh_TW: 陰天

en: Windy
zh_TW: 有風的

en: Rain showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

en: Foggy
zh_TW: 霧

en: Rain/snow mixed
zh_TW: 雨/雪混合

en: Sleet
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Very hot/humid
zh_TW: 非常炎熱/潮溼

en: Blizzard
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 凍雨

en: Haze
zh_TW: 霾

en: Blowing snow
zh_TW: 吹降雪

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 凍毛毛雨

en: Very cold/wind chill
zh_TW: 非常冷/風寒

en: Rain
zh_TW: 下雨

en: Weather: Sunny
zh_TW: 天氣：艷陽

en: Weather: Snow
zh_TW: 天氣：下雪

en: Weather: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 天氣：多雲

en: Weather: Fog
zh_TW: 天氣：起霧

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 天氣：雷暴

en: Weather: Cloudy
zh_TW: 天氣：多雲

en: Weather: Rain
zh_TW: 天氣：下雪

en: %d%% chance of precipitation
zh_TW: %d%% 降雨機率

en: %.1fcm snow
zh_TW: %.1fcm 雪

en: %.1fin snow
zh_TW: %.1fin 漂雪

en: %.1f-%.1fcm snow
zh_TW: %.1f-%.1fcm 雪

en: %.1f-%.1fin snow
zh_TW: %.1f-%.1fin 雪

en: Untitled appointment
zh_TW: 未命名的約會

en: 1st
zh_TW: 1日

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 2日

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 3日

en: 4th
zh_TW: 4日

en: 5th
zh_TW: 5日

en: 6th
zh_TW: 6日

en: 7th
zh_TW: 7日

en: 8th
zh_TW: 8日

en: 9th
zh_TW: 9日

en: 10th
zh_TW: 10日

en: 11th
zh_TW: 11日

en: 12th
zh_TW: 12日

en: 13th
zh_TW: 13日

en: 14th
zh_TW: 14日

en: 15th
zh_TW: 15日

en: 16th
zh_TW: 16日

en: 17th
zh_TW: 17日

en: 18th
zh_TW: 18日

en: 19th
zh_TW: 19日

en: 20th
zh_TW: 20日

en: 21st
zh_TW: 21日

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 22日

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 23日

en: 24th
zh_TW: 24日

en: 25th
zh_TW: 25日

en: 26th
zh_TW: 26日

en: 27th
zh_TW: 27日

en: 28th
zh_TW: 28日

en: 29th
zh_TW: 29日

en: 30th
zh_TW: 30日

en: 31st
zh_TW: 31日

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未指定

note: FIXME: Try to get the parent uri so that we dont have to ask the password again
en: Enter password for %s to enable proxy for user %s
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的密碼以便使用者 %s 能使用代理伺服器

en: Enter password for %s (user %s)
zh_TW: 輸入 %s (使用者 %s) 的密碼

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Backend is busy
zh_TW: 後端忙碌中

en: Repository is offline
zh_TW: 倉庫已離線

en: No such calendar
zh_TW: 無此行事曆

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 未發現物件

en: Invalid object
zh_TW: 無效的物件

en: URI not loaded
zh_TW: URI 未載入

en: URI already loaded
zh_TW: URI 已載入

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Unknown User
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: Object ID already exists
zh_TW: 物件 ID 已存在

en: Protocol not supported
zh_TW: 通訊協定不支援

en: Operation has been cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Could not cancel operation
zh_TW: 無法取消操作

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 要求驗證

en: A CORBA exception has occurred
zh_TW: 發生 CORBA 例外

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: "%s" expects no arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」不需要引數

en: "%s" expects one argument
zh_TW: 「%s」需要一個引數

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為字串

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為 ISO 8601 日期/時間字串

en: "%s" expects two arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」需要兩個引數

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be a time_t
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為 time_t

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be an integer
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為整數

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a time_t
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為 time_t

en: "%s" expects the second argument to be a string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為字串

en: "%s" expects the first argument to be either "any", "summary", or "description", or "location"
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為「任何」、「摘要」之一，或「描述」、「位置」其中之一

en: "%s" expects at least one argument
zh_TW: 「%s」需要至少一個引數

en: "%s" expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh_TW: 「%s」的所有引數必須為字串，或只有一個引數為布林偽值 (#f)

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 此加密器不支援簽署

en: Signing message
zh_TW: 正在簽署訊息

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 此加密器不支援驗證簽署

en: Verifying message
zh_TW: 正在確認訊息

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 此加密器不支援加密

en: Encrypting message
zh_TW: 正在加密訊息

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 此加密器不支援解密

en: Decrypting message
zh_TW: 正在解密訊息

en: You may not import keys with this cipher
zh_TW: 您不能匯入此加密器的金鑰

en: You may not export keys with this cipher
zh_TW: 您不能匯出此加密器的金鑰

en: Unable to create cache path
zh_TW: 無法建立快取路徑

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除快取項目： %s： %s

en: Could not write log entry: %s
    Further operations on this server will not be replayed when you
    reconnect to the network.
zh_TW: 無法寫入紀錄： %s
    接下來在此伺服器上的操作，在您重新連線到網路時
    將不會重播。

en: Could not open `%s':
    %s
    Changes made to this folder will not be resynchronized.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」：
    %s
    這個資料夾內所做的變更將不會重新同步。

en: Resynchronizing with server
zh_TW: 與伺服器重新同步

en: Copy folder content locally for offline operation
zh_TW: 複製資料夾內容至本地用於離線作業

en: Downloading new messages for offline mode
zh_TW: 正在下載新訊息用於離線模式

en: Preparing folder '%s' for offline
zh_TW: 準備資料夾「%s」供離線使用

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh_TW: 您必須於線上工作才能完成此操作

en: Failed to create pipe to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立到「%s」的導管失敗： %s

en: Failed to create child process '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立子代處理 '%s'：%s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的歡迎辭： %s

en: Syncing folders
zh_TW: 同步處理資料夾

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh_TW: 分析過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟 spool 資料夾

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh_TW: 無法處理 spool 資料夾

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 接收郵件 %d (%d%%)

en: Cannot open message
zh_TW: 不能開啟郵件

en: Failed on message %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 封郵件發生錯誤

en: Syncing folder
zh_TW: 同步處理資料夾

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在接收第 %d / %d 封郵件

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d / %d 封郵件失敗

en: Failed to retrieve message
zh_TW: 取回郵件失敗。

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
zh_TW: 無效的參數給 (system-flag)

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
zh_TW: 無效的參數給 (user-tag)

en: Failed to create create child process '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立子程序「%s」失敗： %s

note: A filter search is a search through your filters, ie. your filters is the corpus being searched thru.
en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行過濾器搜尋發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 不能分析搜尋詞句：%s:
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行搜尋詞句時發生錯誤：%s:
    %s

en: (match-all) requires a single bool result
zh_TW: (符合-全部) 需要單一布林值結果

en: (match-threads) not allowed inside match-all
zh_TW: (符合線串) 不允許放在 match-all 裏面

en: (match-threads) requires a match type string
zh_TW: (符合線串) 需要相符類型字串

en: (match-threads) expects an array result
zh_TW: (符合線串) 期望陣列結果

en: (match-threads) requires the folder set
zh_TW: (符合線串) 需要資料夾設定

en: Performing query on unknown header: %s
zh_TW: 在不明的檔頭內執行查詢：%s

en: Unsupported operation: append message: for %s
zh_TW: 不支援的操作：添加郵件： %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by expression: for %s
zh_TW: 不支援的操作：以詞句搜尋： %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by uids: for %s
zh_TW: 不支援的操作：以 uids 搜尋： %s

en: Moving messages
zh_TW: 移動郵件

en: Copying messages
zh_TW: 複製郵件

en: Learning junk
zh_TW: 了解垃圾郵件

en: Learning non-junk
zh_TW: 了解非垃圾郵件

en: Filtering new message(s)
zh_TW: 取回 %d 封郵件

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的 GnuPG 狀態訊息：
    
    %s

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
zh_TW: 解析 gpg userid 提示時失敗。

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
zh_TW: 解析 gpg 密語要求時失敗。

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: "%s"
zh_TW: 您需要密語才能為此使用者的金鑰解鎖：
    「%s」

en: Cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消。

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
zh_TW: 解鎖私密金鑰時失敗：輸入了 3 次錯誤的密語 。

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
zh_TW: 從 GnuPG 傳回意外的回應： %s

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
zh_TW: 不能加密郵件：沒有提供有效的收件者。

note: always called on an i/o error
en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗： %s

en: Could not generate signing data: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生簽署資料：%s

en: Failed to execute gpg.
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗。

en: This is a digitally signed message part
zh_TW: 這是數位簽署的郵件

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
zh_TW: 不能驗證此郵件的簽章：錯誤的訊息格式

en: Cannot verify message signature: could not create temp file: %s
zh_TW: 不能驗證此郵件的簽章：無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: Could not generate encrypting data: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生加密資料：%s

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
zh_TW: 這是數位化加密訊息部份

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
zh_TW: 解密 MIME 組件時失敗：通訊協定錯誤

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
zh_TW: 不能解密此郵件：錯誤的訊息格式

en: Encrypted content
zh_TW: 加密內容

en: Unable to parse message content
zh_TW: 無法從編輯器取得郵件

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立鎖定 helper 導管：%s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh_TW: 不能分叉鎖定 helper ： %s

en: Could not lock '%s': protocol error with lock-helper
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」： lock-helper 協定錯誤

en: Could not lock '%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立用於 %s: %s 的鎖定檔案

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s. Try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試取得 %s 上的鎖定檔案逾時。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh_TW: 使用 fcntl(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh_TW: 使用 flock(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh_TW: 儲存郵件至暫存檔案時失敗 %s：%s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立導管：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh_TW: 無法另外執行一個行程：%s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh_TW: Movemail 程式失敗：%s

en: (Unknown error)
zh_TW: (不明的錯誤)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取郵件檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh_TW: 複製郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: cannot create thread
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒

en: Resolving: %s
zh_TW: 解析：%s

en: Host lookup failed
zh_TW: 搜尋主機失敗

en: Host lookup failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋主機失敗： %s ：%s

en: Resolving address
zh_TW: 解析位址

en: Name lookup failed
zh_TW: 查詢名稱失敗

en: Name lookup failed: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱失敗： %s

en: Syncing messages in folder '%s' to disk
zh_TW: 正在將資料夾「%s」中的郵件同步到磁碟

en: Cannot write offline journal for folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料夾」%s」的離線日誌：%s

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾電子郵件供應商

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh_TW: 使讀取郵件如同查詢其他資料夾

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh_TW: 無法載入模組 %s： 此系統不支援載入模組。

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：模組內沒有初始碼。

en: No provider available for protocol `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有通訊協定「%s」的提供者

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用匿名登入至伺服器。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 驗証失敗。

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的不透明追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: Invalid trace information:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 CRAM-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 DIGEST-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh_TW: 伺服器查問過長(>2048 位元 )

en: Server challenge invalid
zh_TW: 伺服器查問無效

en: Server challenge contained invalid "Quality of Protection" token
zh_TW: 伺服器查問包含無效的 「Quality of Protection」代符

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh_TW: 伺服器回應並未包含授權資料

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh_TW: 伺服器回應包含不完整的授權資料

en: Server response does not match
zh_TW: 伺服器回應不符

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 Kerberos 5 驗證連線至伺服器。

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
zh_TW: 提供的證件不支援指定的機制，或者是執行無法辨識。

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
zh_TW: 提供的 target_name 參數格式錯誤。

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
zh_TW: 提供的 target_name 參數包含無效或不支援的名稱類型。

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
zh_TW: input_token 包含不同的通道，透過  input_chan_bindings，連結至這些指定的參數。

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
zh_TW: input_token 包含無效的簽章，或者無法確認的簽章。

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
zh_TW: 提供的證件不適用於網路位置，或者證件識別指標未參照任何憑證。

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
zh_TW: 提供的網路位置識別指標未參照有效的網路位置。

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
zh_TW: 在 input_token 執行一致性檢查失敗。

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
zh_TW: 在證件執行一致性檢查失敗。

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
zh_TW: 參照的證件已經過期。

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh_TW: 來自伺服器的不良許可回應。

en: Unsupported security layer.
zh_TW: 不支援的類型

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 4 authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 Kerberos 4 驗證連線至伺服器。

en: Could not get Kerberos ticket:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 Kerberos ticket：
    %s

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用普通的密碼連線至伺服器。

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh_TW: 未知的驗証狀況。

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 NTLM / 安全密碼驗證連線至基於 Windows 的伺服器。

en: POP before SMTP
zh_TW: POP 先於 SMTP

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh_TW: 這個選項將會在進行 SMTP 之前允許 POP連線

en: POP Source URI
zh_TW: POP 來源 URI

en: POP Before SMTP auth using an unknown transport
zh_TW: POP 先於 SMTP 允許使用未知的傳輸

en: POP Before SMTP auth using a non-pop source
zh_TW: POP 先於 SMTP 允許使用非 POP 來源

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式編譯失敗： %s： %s

en: URL '%s' needs a username component
zh_TW: URL「%s」需要 username 元件

en: URL '%s' needs a host component
zh_TW: URL「%s」需要 host 元件

en: URL '%s' needs a path component
zh_TW: URL「%s」需要 path 元件

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s：
    %s

en: Cannot find certificate for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 的憑證

en: Cannot create CMS message
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS 訊息

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS signedData

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS signedData

en: Cannot attach CMS data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS 資料

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS SignerInfo

en: Cannot find certificate chain
zh_TW: 找不到憑證鏈

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS SigningTime

en: Encryption certificate for '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: '%s' 的加密憑證不存在

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_TW: 無法新增 SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 屬性

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_TW: 無法新增 MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 屬性

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
zh_TW: 無法新增加密憑證

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS SignerInfo

en: Cannot create encoder context
zh_TW: 無法建立編碼器網路位置

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
zh_TW: 無法新增資料至 CMS 編碼器

en: Failed to encode data
zh_TW: 無法編碼資料

en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 良好的簽章

en: Bad signature
zh_TW: 錯誤的簽章

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
zh_TW: 內容在傳送時被竄改或變更

en: Signing certificate not found
zh_TW: 找不到簽署憑證

en: Signing certificate not trusted
zh_TW: 簽署憑證不被信任

en: Signature algorithm unknown
zh_TW: 未知的簽章演算法

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
zh_TW: 簽章演算法不支援

en: Malformed signature
zh_TW: 格式不良的簽章

en: Processing error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: No signed data in signature
zh_TW: 簽章中沒有被簽署的資料

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
zh_TW: 包裹的資料中遺漏摘要

en: Cannot calculate digests
zh_TW: 無法計算摘要

en: Cannot set message digests
zh_TW: 無法設定郵件摘要

en: Certificate import failed
zh_TW: 憑證匯入失敗

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
zh_TW: 限憑證訊息，無法驗證憑證

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
zh_TW: 限憑證訊息、匯入和驗證的憑證

en: Cannot find signature digests
zh_TW: 找不到簽章摘要

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
zh_TW: 簽署者： %s<%s>： %s

en: Decoder failed
zh_TW: 解碼器失敗

en: Cannot find certificate for `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 的憑證

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
zh_TW: 找不到一般大量加密演算法

note: PORT_GetError(); ??
en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
zh_TW: 無法配置插槽給加密大量鑰匙

en: Cannot create CMS Message
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS 訊息

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS EnvelopedData

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS EnvelopedData

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS 資料物件

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
zh_TW: 無法建立 CMS RecipientInfo

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS RecipientInfo

en: Failed to add data to encoder
zh_TW: 無法新增資料至編碼器

en: Decoder failed, error %d
zh_TW: 解碼器失敗，錯誤 %d

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
zh_TW: S/MIME 解密：找不到加密內容

en: import keys: unimplemented
zh_TW: 匯入鑰匙：未執行

en: export keys: unimplemented
zh_TW: 匯出鑰匙：未執行

en: Cannot get folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾：在此儲存空間上無效的操作

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：資料夾已存在

en: Cannot create folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh_TW: 不能建立資料夾：在此儲存空間上無效的操作

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%s：資料夾已存在

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾： %s ：無效的操作

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_TW: 不能重新命名資料夾： %s ：無效的操作

note: the name of the Trash folder, used for deleted messages
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

note: the name of the Junk folder, used for spam messages
en: Junk
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate
zh_TW: 無法取得發照者的憑證。

en: Unable to get Certificate Revocation List
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證撒銷清單

en: Unable to decrypt certificate signature
zh_TW: 無法解密憑證簽章

en: Unable to decrypt Certificate Revocation List signature
zh_TW: 無法解密憑證註銷簽章

en: Unable to decode issuer's public key
zh_TW: 無法解碼發照者的公開金鑰

en: Certificate signature failure
zh_TW: 憑證簽章失敗

en: Certificate Revocation List signature failure
zh_TW: 憑證撒銷清單簽章失敗

en: Certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 憑證尚未生效

en: Certificate has expired
zh_TW: 憑證已經失效

en: CRL not yet valid
zh_TW: CRL 尚未生效

en: CRL has expired
zh_TW: CRL 已經失效

en: Error in CRL
zh_TW: CRL 錯誤

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Zero-depth self-signed certificate
zh_TW: 零深度 自我簽署的憑證

en: Self-signed certificate in chain
zh_TW: 在憑證鏈中的自我簽署憑證

en: Unable to get issuer's certificate locally
zh_TW: 無法自本地端取得發照者的憑證

en: Unable to verify leaf signature
zh_TW: 驗證 leaf 憑證失敗。

en: Certificate chain too long
zh_TW: 憑證鏈太長

en: Certificate Revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已註銷

en: Invalid Certificate Authority (CA)
zh_TW: 無效的憑證機構 (CA)

en: Path length exceeded
zh_TW: 路徑長度過長

en: Invalid purpose
zh_TW: 無效的目的

en: Certificate untrusted
zh_TW: 憑證不被信任

en: Certificate rejected
zh_TW: 憑證被拒絕

en: Subject/Issuer mismatch
zh_TW: 主旨/發照者不符

en: AKID/SKID mismatch
zh_TW: AKID/SKID 不符

en: AKID/Issuer serial mismatch
zh_TW: AKID/發照者序列不符

en: Key usage does not support certificate signing
zh_TW: 金鑰的用途並不支援憑證簽署

en: Error in application verification
zh_TW: 應用程式驗證時錯誤

en: Issuer:            %s
    Subject:           %s
    Fingerprint:       %s
    Signature:         %s
zh_TW: 發照者:            %s
    主旨:              %s
    指紋檔:              %s
    簽章:              %s

en: GOOD
zh_TW: 良好

en: BAD
zh_TW: 不良

en: Bad certificate from %s:
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept anyway?
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的不良憑證：
    
    %s
    
    %s
    
    您無論如何都要接受嗎？

note: construct our user prompt
en: SSL Certificate check for %s:
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept?
zh_TW: 對 %s 的 SSL 憑證檢查：
    
    %s
    
    您想要接受嗎？

en: Certificate problem: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh_TW: 憑證問題： %s
    發照者： %s

en: Bad certificate domain: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的憑證網域： %s
    發照者： %s

en: Certificate expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期： %s
    發照者： %s

en: Certificate revocation list expired: %s
    Issuer: %s
zh_TW: 憑證撒銷清單已逾期： %s
    發照者： %s

en: Could not parse URL `%s'
zh_TW: 無法分析 URL「%s」

en: Error storing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 儲存「%s」時發生錯誤： %s

en: No such message %s in %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這類郵件在 %s 中

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
zh_TW: 不能複製或移動郵件到虛擬資料夾中

en: Unmatched
zh_TW: 沒有相符資料

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾： %s ：沒有這個資料夾

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
zh_TW: 不能重新命名資料夾： %s ：沒有這個資料夾

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
zh_TW: 無法複製訊息到「垃圾筒」資料夾

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
zh_TW: 無法複製訊息到「垃圾郵件」資料夾

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件： %s
      %s

en: No such message
zh_TW: 沒有這封郵件

en: User cancelled
zh_TW: 使用者已取消

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件 %s： %s

en: This message is not available in offline mode.
zh_TW: 這封郵件無法在離線模式下使用。

en: Could not get message
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件。

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh_TW: 無法載入給 %s 的摘要

en: Cannot create message: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件： %s

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能將郵件添加到資料夾「%s」： %s

en: Cannot get folder container %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾容器 %s

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: cache unavailable
zh_TW: 不能在離線模式中添加郵件：無法使用快取

en: Cannot append message in offline mode: %s
zh_TW: 不能在離線模式中加入郵件： %s

en: Checking for new mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Check for new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料夾裡的新郵件

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh_TW: 套用過濾器至此伺服器「收件信箱」的新訊息

en: Check new messages for Junk contents
zh_TW: 檢查新訊息中是否有「垃圾郵件」內容

en: Only check for Junk messages in the INBOX folder
zh_TW: 只檢查「收件信箱」資料夾中的「垃圾郵件」

en: Automatically synchronize account locally
zh_TW: 自動同步本地帳號

en: SOAP Settings
zh_TW: SOAP 設定值

en: Post Office Agent SOAP Port:
zh_TW: 郵局代辦 SOAP 埠：

en: For accessing Novell GroupWise servers
zh_TW: 用於存取 Novell Groupwise 伺服器

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: This option will connect to the GroupWise server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用簡易的密碼連線至 GroupWise 伺服器。

en: Host or user not available in url
zh_TW: 網址中的使用者或主機無法使用

en: %sPlease enter the GroupWise password for %s@%s
zh_TW: %s請輸入給 %s@%s 的 GroupWise 密碼

en: You didn't enter a password.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入密碼。

en: Unable to authenticate to GroupWise server.
zh_TW: 無法驗證 GroupWise 伺服器。

en: Some features may not work correctly with your current server version
zh_TW: 某些功能可能無法在您目前的伺服器版本上正常運作

en: No such folder %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾 %s

en: Fetching summary information for new messages
zh_TW: 正取得新郵件的摘要資訊

en: Cannot get folder info in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中不能取得資料夾資訊。

en: Cannot create GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中不能建立 GroupWise 資料夾。

en: Cannot delete GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中不能刪除 GroupWise 資料夾。

en: Cannot rename Groupwise folder `%s' to `%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 Groupwise 資料夾「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: Cannot rename GroupWise folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中不能重新命名 GroupWise 資料夾。

en: GroupWise server %s
zh_TW: GroupWise 伺服器 %s

en: GroupWise service for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 的 GroupWise 服務於 %s

en: GroupWise mail delivery via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s 傳送 GroupWise 郵件

en: Sending Message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 作業已取消

en: Server unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器突然中斷連線： %s

note: for imap ALERT codes, account user@host we might get a ']' from a BAD response since we +12, but who cares?
en: Alert from IMAP server %s@%s:
    %s
zh_TW: 來自 IMAP 伺服器 %s@%s 的警報：
    %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
zh_TW: 從 IMAP 伺服器傳回不當的回應： %s

en: IMAP command failed: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 指令失敗： %s

en: Server response ended too soon.
zh_TW: 伺服器太早傳回結束的回應。

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器的回應沒有包含 %s 資訊

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
zh_TW: 從 IMAP 伺服器傳回不當的 OK 回應： %s

en: Could not create directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s： %s

en: Folder was destroyed and recreated on server.
zh_TW: 資料夾已破壞並在伺服器上重建。

note: Check UIDs and flags of all messages we already know of.
en: Scanning for changed messages
zh_TW: 掃描變更過的郵件

en: Unable to retrieve message: %s
zh_TW: 無法從取回郵件： %s

en: This message is not currently available
zh_TW: 這封郵件目前仍未可用

en: Incomplete server response: no information provided for message %d
zh_TW: 不完整的伺服器回應：未提供任何資訊給訊息 %d

en: Incomplete server response: no UID provided for message %d
zh_TW: 不完整的伺服器回應：未提供 UID 給訊息 %d

en: Unexpected server response: Identical UIDs provided for messages %d and %d
zh_TW: 非預期的伺服器回應：提供相同的 UID 給訊息 %d 和 %d

en: Could not find message body in FETCH response.
zh_TW: 在 FETCH 的回應內找不到郵件的內文。

en: Could not open cache directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟快取目錄：%s

en: Failed to cache message %s: %s
zh_TW: 快取郵件 %s 失敗： %s

en: Failed to cache %s: %s
zh_TW: 快取 %s 失敗： %s

en: Checking for New Mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料夾裡的新郵件(_H)

en: Connection to Server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器

en: _Use custom command to connect to server
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令來連線到伺服器(_U)

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: _Show only subscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾(_S)

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
zh_TW: 覆蓋伺服器提供之資料夾的命名空間(_V)

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: _Apply filters to new messages in INBOX on this server
zh_TW: 將過濾器套用於此伺服器上 INBOX 裡的新郵件(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
zh_TW: 檢查新訊息中是否有「垃圾郵件」內容(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messa_ges in the INBOX folder
zh_TW: 只檢查「收件信箱」資料夾中的「垃圾郵件」(_G)

en: Automatically synchroni_ze remote mail locally
zh_TW: 自動將遠端郵件同步到本地端(_Z)

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh_TW: 用作讀取及儲存郵件於 IMAP 伺服器。

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用簡易的密碼連線至 IMAP 伺服器。

en: IMAP server %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 的 IMAP 服務於 %s

en: Could not connect to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s ： %s

en: SSL unavailable
zh_TW: TLS 無法使用

en: Connection cancelled
zh_TW: 連線已取消

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 以安全模式連線到 IMAP 伺服器 %s 時失敗了： %s

en: STARTTLS not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 STARTTLS

en: SSL negotiations failed
zh_TW: SSL 協商失敗

en: SSL is not available in this build
zh_TW: 此一版本並未啟用 SSL

en: Could not connect with command "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法以指令「%s」連線： %s

note: create a dummy "." parent inbox, use to scan, then put back at the top level
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 不支援所要求的驗證類型 %s

en: No support for authentication type %s
zh_TW: 不支援驗證類型 %s

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
zh_TW: %s 請輸入 %s@%s 的 IMAP 密碼

en: Unable to authenticate to IMAP server.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證進入 IMAP 伺服器。
    %s

en: The folder name "%s" is invalid because it contains the character "%c"
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱「%s」無效，因為它包括字元「%c」

en: The parent folder is not allowed to contain subfolders
zh_TW: 母資料夾並不允許包含子資料夾

en: Cannot create folder `%s': folder exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：資料夾已存在。

en: Unknown parent folder: %s
zh_TW: 不明的母資料夾： %s

en: Failed sending command to IMAP server %s: %s
zh_TW: 傳送指令至 IMAP 伺服器 %s 失敗：%s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP4 server %s: %s
zh_TW: IMAP4 伺服器 %s 非預期的回應：%s

en: Unexpected greeting from IMAP server %s.
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 非預期的問候語。

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法選取資料夾 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot select folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法選取資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: IMAP4 server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh_TW: IMAP4 伺服器 %s 意外中斷連線：%s

en: Enable Mailing-List detection required for some filter and vFolder rules
zh_TW: 啟用某些過濾器和虛擬資料夾規則所要求的通信論壇偵測

en: Cannot access folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法存取資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Unknown
zh_TW: 無法同步化旗標至資料夾 `%s'：未知的

en: Cannot sync flags to folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法同步化旗標至資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Unknown
zh_TW: 無法清空資料夾 `%s'：未知的

en: Cannot expunge folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法清空資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': No such message
zh_TW: 無法取得訊息 %s (從資料夾 `%s')：沒有此訊息

en: Cannot get message %s from folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法取得訊息 %s (從資料夾 `%s')：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Folder is read-only
zh_TW: 不能將郵件添加到資料夾「%s」：資料夾是唯讀的

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Unknown error
zh_TW: 無法附加訊息至資料夾 `%s'：未知的錯誤

en: Cannot append message to folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法附加訊息至資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 `%s' 移動訊息至資料夾 `%s'：未知的

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Unknown
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 `%s' 複製訊息至資料夾 `%s'：未知的

en: Cannot move messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 `%s' 移動訊息至資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot copy messages from folder `%s' to folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾 `%s' 複製訊息至資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAPv4rev1 servers.
zh_TW: 用作讀取及儲存 IMAPv4rev1 伺服器的郵件。

en: This option will connect to the IMAPv4rev1 server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 此選項會使用純文字密碼，連線到 IMAPv4rev1 伺服器。

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using the %s authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 無法驗證 IMAP 伺服器 %s (使用 %s 驗證機制)

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s on host %s
zh_TW: %s請輸入 IMAP 密碼 (%s 於主機 %s)

en: Cannot authenticate to IMAP server %s using %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證 IMAP 伺服器 %s (使用 %s)

en: Cannot create IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中無法建立 IMAP 資料夾。

en: Cannot get folder `%s' on IMAP server %s: Unknown
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s' (從 IMAP 伺服器 %s)：未知的

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot create folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Special folder
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾 `%s'：特殊資料夾

en: Cannot delete IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中無法刪除 IMAP 資料夾。

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot delete folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Special folder
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 `%s' 重新命名為 `%s'：特殊資料夾

en: Cannot rename IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中無法重新命名 IMAP 資料夾。

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 `%s' 重新命名為 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot rename folder `%s' to `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 `%s' 重新命名為 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot get %s information for pattern `%s' on IMAP server %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 資訊 (樣式 `%s' 於 IMAP 伺服器 %s)：%s

en: Bad command
zh_TW: 錯誤的指令

en: Cannot subscribe to IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中無法訂閱 IMAP 資料夾。

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法訂閱資料夾 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot subscribe to folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法訂閱資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Cannot unsubscribe from IMAP folders in offline mode.
zh_TW: 在離線模式中無法取消訂閱 IMAP 資料夾。

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Invalid mailbox name
zh_TW: 無法取消訂閱資料夾 `%s'：無效的信箱名稱

en: Cannot unsubscribe from folder `%s': Bad command
zh_TW: 無法取消訂閱資料夾 `%s'：錯誤的指令

en: Fetching envelopes for new messages
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的封套

en: Unexpected token in response from IMAP server %s:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 的回應發生意外：

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: IMAP server %s unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 意外中斷連線：%s

en: Message storage
zh_TW: 郵件儲存空間

en: IMAP+
zh_TW: IMAP

en: Experimental IMAP 4(.1) client
    This is untested and unsupported code, you want to use plain imap instead.
    
     !!! DO NOT USE THIS FOR PRODUCTION EMAIL  !!!
zh_TW: 實驗性的 IMAP 4(.1) 客戶端
    這是未經測試且不提供支援的程式碼，您會想使用普通的 imap 代替。
    
    ！！！ 不 要 將 它 用 於 重 要 的 電 子 郵 件！！！

en: Could not connect to %s (port %s): %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s (埠號 %s)： %s

en: Could not connect to POP server on %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s

en: Index message body data
zh_TW: 傳送郵件給連絡人

note: /var/spool/mail relative path + protocol
en: mailbox:%s (%s)
zh_TW: mailbox：%s (%s)

en: Use the `.folders' folder summary file (exmh)
zh_TW: 使用「.folders」資料夾摘要檔案 (exmh)

en: MH-format mail directories
zh_TW: MH-format 郵件目錄

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh_TW: 用於儲存本地端郵件至 MH-like 郵件目錄。

en: Local delivery
zh_TW: 本地端寄送

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox formated spools into folders managed by Evolution.
zh_TW: 用於自標準 mbox 格式排程器接收（移動）本地端郵件至 Evolution 管理的資料夾。

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX
zh_TW: 將過濾器套用於 INBOX 裡的新郵件

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh_TW: Maildir-format 郵件目錄

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
zh_TW: 用於儲存本地端郵件至 maildir 目錄。

en: Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
zh_TW: 儲存在 Elm/Pine/Mutt 格式中的狀態檔頭

en: Standard Unix mbox spool or directory
zh_TW: 標準 Unix mbox 排程器或目錄

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
zh_TW: 用於讀取及儲存外部標準 mbox 排程器檔案中的本地端郵件。
    也可以用來讀 Elm 、 Pine 或 Mutt 形式資料夾的樹狀結構。

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh_TW: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是絕對路徑

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh_TW: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是合法的目錄

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾：%s：%s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh_TW: 本地端的存儲沒有收件匣

en: Local mail file %s
zh_TW: 本地端郵件檔案 %s

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 %s 重新命名為 %s： %s

en: Could not rename '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」：%s

en: Could not delete folder summary file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾摘要檔案「%s」： %s

en: Could not delete folder index file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾索引檔案「%s」： %s

en: Could not delete folder meta file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾中繼檔案`%s'：%s

en: Could not save summary: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存摘要： %s： %s

en: Unable to add message to summary: unknown reason
zh_TW: 無法新增郵件到摘要資訊：不明的原因

en: Maildir append message cancelled
zh_TW: Maildir 增添郵件已取消

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件儲存到 maildir 資料夾： %s： %s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
zh_TW: 不能取得郵件：%s 從資料夾 %s
      %s

en: Invalid message contents
zh_TW: 無效的郵件內文

en: Cannot create folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s'：資料夾不存在。

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a maildir directory.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s'：不是 maildir 目錄。

en: Could not delete folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%s」： %s

en: not a maildir directory
zh_TW: 不是一個 maildir 目錄

en: Could not scan folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾「%s」： %s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 maildir 目錄路徑：%s： %s

en: Checking folder consistency
zh_TW: 檢查資料夾的一致性

en: Checking for new messages
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Storing folder
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立資料夾鎖定 %s ： %s

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 mailbox：%s： %s

en: Mail append cancelled
zh_TW: 郵件增添已取消

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能將郵件儲存到 mbox 檔案： %s： %s

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh_TW: 資料夾好像已經損毀並且不能復原。

en: Message construction failed.
zh_TW: 訊息結構失敗。

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
zh_TW: 無法建立以此為名的資料夾

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a regular file.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s'：不是一般檔案。

en: Could not delete folder `%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一個合法的檔案。

en: Folder `%s' is not empty. Not deleted.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」內仍有檔案。所以不刪除。

en: Cannot create directory `%s': %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s： %s

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾：%s：%s

en: Folder already exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: The new folder name is illegal.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾名稱不合法： %s

en: Could not rename `%s': `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 `%s'：`%s'：%s

en: Could not rename '%s' to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 重新命名成 %s：%s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾： %s： %s

en: Fatal mail parser error near position %ld in folder %s
zh_TW: 靠近 %ld (於資料夾 %s)的位置發生嚴重的郵件分析錯誤

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能檢查資料夾：%s： %s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案： %s： %s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟暫存 mailbox：%s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉來源資料夾 %s ： %s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉暫存資料夾： %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資料夾：%s

en: Could not store folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存資料夾：%s

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh_TW: 摘要與資料夾不協調，即使經過同步

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤： %s

en: Error writing to temp mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存郵箱時發生錯誤：%s

en: Writing to tmp mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存郵箱失敗： %s： %s

en: MH append message cancelled
zh_TW: MH 增添郵件已取消

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能將郵件儲存到 mh 資料夾： %s： %s

en: Could not create folder `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 `%s'：%s

en: Cannot get folder `%s': not a directory.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾 `%s'：不是目錄。

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 MH 目錄路徑： %s： %s

en: Spool `%s' cannot be opened: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟排程器「%s」： %s

en: Spool `%s' is not a regular file or directory
zh_TW: 排程器「%s」不是正規的檔案或目錄

en: Folder `%s/%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s/%s」不存在。

en: Could not open folder `%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」不存在。

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: `%s' is not a mailbox file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 mailbox 檔案。

en: Store does not support an INBOX
zh_TW: 儲存並不支援 INBOX

en: Spool mail file %s
zh_TW: 排程郵件檔案 %s

en: Spool folder tree %s
zh_TW: 排程資料夾樹狀結構 %s

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 排程資料夾不能重新命名

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 排程資料夾不能刪除

en: Could not sync temporary folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法與暫存資料夾同步 %s： %s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法與排程資料夾同步 %s： %s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in `%s'
zh_TW: 無法同步排程資料夾 %s： %s
    資料夾可能損毀，複製儲存於「%s」

en: Internal error: uid in invalid format: %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：uid 格式無效：%s

en: Posting failed: %s
zh_TW: 張貼失敗：%s

en: You cannot post NNTP messages while working offline!
zh_TW: 離線工作時無法張貼 NNTP 訊息！

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder!
zh_TW: 您無法從 NNTP 資料夾複製訊息！

en: Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
zh_TW: 以簡短的表示法顯示資料夾 (例如，c.o.linux 而不是 comp.os.linux)

en: In the subscription dialog, show relative folder names
zh_TW: 在訂閱對話方塊，顯示相關資料夾名稱

en: USENET news
zh_TW: USENET 新聞

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
zh_TW: 這是讀取與發信至 USENET 新聞群組的供應者。

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼驗證 NNTP 伺服器。

en: Could not read greeting from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的歡迎辭： %s

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
zh_TW: NNTP 伺服器 %s 傳回錯誤代碼 %d ： %s

en: USENET News via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s 的 USENET 新聞

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 取得新聞群組發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
zh_TW: 您無法訂閱此新聞群組：
    
    沒有類似的新聞群組。選取的項目可能是父代資料夾。

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
zh_TW: 您無法取消訂閱此新聞群組：
    
    新聞群組不存在！

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區建立資料夾：改以訂閱。

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區重新命名資料夾。

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區移除資料夾：改以取消訂閱。

en: Authentication requested but no username provided
zh_TW: 需要驗證，但未提供使用者名稱

en: Please enter the NNTP password for %s@%s
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s@%s 的 NNTP 密碼

en: Cannot authenticate to server: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證伺服器：%s

en: NNTP Command failed: %s
zh_TW: NNTP 指令失敗： %s

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 未連線。

en: No such folder: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾： %s

en: %s: Scanning new messages
zh_TW: %s：掃描新郵件

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
zh_TW: xover 傳來意外的伺服器回應：%s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
zh_TW: 標題傳來意外的伺服器回應：%s

en: Use cancel
zh_TW: 使用取消

en: Operation failed: %s
zh_TW: 作業失敗： %s

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh_TW: 取回 POP 的摘要

en: Cannot get POP summary: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得 POP 摘要： %s

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh_TW: 清空刪除的郵件

en: No message with uid %s
zh_TW: 沒有郵件具有這個 uid %s

note: Sigh, most of the crap in this function is so that the cancel button returns the proper exception code.  Sigh.
en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh_TW: 接收 POP 郵件 %d

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不明的原因

en: Leave messages on server
zh_TW: 在伺服器保留郵件備份

en: Delete after %s day(s)
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 天後的郵件

en: Disable support for all POP3 extensions
zh_TW: 停止所有 POP3 延伸功能的支援

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh_TW: 用於連線到 POP 伺服器並下載郵件。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼連線到 POP 伺服器。一般的 POP 伺服器只會支援這種方式。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用加密的密碼經由 APOP 通訊協定連線到 POP 伺服器。不過就算伺服器聲稱能夠支援，但對於所有使用者來講都未必一定可行。

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
zh_TW: 無法從 POP 伺服器 %s 讀取有效的問候語

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 POP 伺服器 %s： %s

en: STLS not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 STLS

en: Could not connect to POP server %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s: No support for requested authentication mechanism.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s：不支援所要求的驗證機制。

en: SASL `%s' Login failed for POP server %s: %s
zh_TW: SASL 「%s」登入失敗於 POP 伺服器 %s： %s

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
zh_TW: 不能登入 POP 伺服器 %s： SASL 通訊協定錯誤

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證 POP 伺服器 %s：%s

en: %sPlease enter the POP password for %s on host %s
zh_TW: %s請輸入 POP 密碼 (%s 於主機 %s)

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s。
    傳送密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線 POP 伺服器 %s。
    傳送使用者名稱發生錯誤：%s

en: No such folder `%s'.
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾「%s」。

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the "sendmail" program on the local system.
zh_TW: 將遞送的郵件交給本地端系統上的「sendmail」程式處理。

en: Could not parse recipient list
zh_TW: 無法分析收件人清單

en: Could not create pipe to sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: 無法建立導管到「sendmail」程式： %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not fork sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: 無法另外再啟動一個 sendmail 行程： %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not send message: %s
zh_TW: 郵件無法傳送： %s

en: sendmail exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh_TW: sendmail 回傳關閉訊息 %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not execute %s: mail not sent.
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s： 郵件無法傳送。

en: sendmail exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh_TW: sendmail 由於狀況 %d 關閉： 郵件無法傳送。

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh_TW: 經由 sendmail 程式傳送郵件

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh_TW: 使用 SMTP 連線到遠端 mailhub 來傳送郵件。

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，不認識的指令

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh_TW: 參數內的語法錯誤

en: Command not implemented
zh_TW: 指令沒有實作

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh_TW: 指令的參數沒有實作

en: System status, or system help reply
zh_TW: 系統狀況，或者是系統的求助說明回應

en: Help message
zh_TW: 求助說明訊息

en: Service ready
zh_TW: 服務已就緒

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh_TW: 此服務將傳輸通道關閉

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh_TW: 此服務仍未可用，傳輸通道關閉

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh_TW:  所要求的郵件動作已成功完成

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh_TW: 不是本地端的使用者；將會轉寄至 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 所要求的郵件動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 所要求的動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh_TW: 所要求的動作已放棄：正在處理時發生錯誤

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh_TW: 不是本地端的使用者；請嘗試使用 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh_TW: 所要求的動作無法執行：系統的儲存空間不足

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh_TW: 所要求的郵件動作已放棄：超出可供儲存空間的限制

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh_TW: 所要求的動作已放棄：不允許的郵箱名稱

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh_TW: 請開始輸入郵件的資料；<CRLF>.<CRLF> 結束撰寫郵件

en: Transaction failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: A password transition is needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼傳送

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh_TW: 驗證機制太弱了

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 所要求的驗證機制必須要加密處理

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh_TW: 臨時驗證失敗

en: Welcome response error
zh_TW: 迎接的回應錯誤

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 SMTP 伺服器 %s： %s

en: STARTTLS command failed: %s
zh_TW: STARTTLS 指令失敗：%s

en: STARTTLS command failed
zh_TW: STARTTLS 指令失敗

en: SMTP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s.
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器 %s 不支援所要求的驗證類型 %s。

en: %sPlease enter the SMTP password for %s on host %s
zh_TW: %s請輸入 SMTP 密碼 (%s 於主機 %s)

en: Unable to authenticate to SMTP server.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證登入 SMTP 伺服器。
    %s

en: SMTP server %s
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s 傳送 SMTP 郵件

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息：服務未連線。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：寄件者的地址無效。

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：沒有定義收件者。

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：一或多個無效的收件者

en: SMTP Greeting
zh_TW: SMTP 迎接

en: HELO command failed: %s
zh_TW: HELO 指令失敗：%s

en: HELO command failed
zh_TW: HELO 指令失敗

en: SMTP Authentication
zh_TW: SMTP 驗證

en: Error creating SASL authentication object.
zh_TW: 建立 SASL 驗證物件時發生錯誤。

en: AUTH command failed: %s
zh_TW: AUTH 指令失敗：%s

en: AUTH command failed
zh_TW: AUTH 指令失敗

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器傳回不正確驗證的回應。

en: MAIL FROM command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: MAIL FROM 指令失敗：%s：郵件未傳送

en: MAIL FROM command failed
zh_TW: MAIL FROM 指令失敗

en: RCPT TO command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: RCPT TO 指令失敗：%s：郵件未傳送

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed
zh_TW: RCPT TO <%s> 失敗

en: DATA command failed: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: DATA 指令失敗：%s：郵件未傳送

note: we should have gotten instructions on how to use the DATA command: * 354 Enter mail, end with "." on a line by itself
en: DATA command failed
zh_TW: DATA 指令失敗

en: RSET command failed: %s
zh_TW: RSET 指令失敗：%s

en: RSET command failed
zh_TW: RSET 指令失敗

en: QUIT command failed: %s
zh_TW: QUIT 指令失敗：%s

en: QUIT command failed
zh_TW: QUIT 指令失敗

en: Business
zh_TW: 商務電話

en: Competition
zh_TW: 競爭者

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛的

en: Gifts
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Goals/Objectives
zh_TW: 目標/標的

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

en: Holiday Cards
zh_TW: 假日邀請卡

en: Hot Contacts
zh_TW: 熱門連絡人

en: Ideas
zh_TW: 創意

en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

en: Key Customer
zh_TW: 重要客戶

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Phone Calls
zh_TW: 電話

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Strategies
zh_TW: 策略

en: Suppliers
zh_TW: 供給者

en: Time & Expenses
zh_TW: 時間與開銷

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 正在等待

en: Accessing LDAP Server anonymously
zh_TW: 正以匿名方式存取 LDAP 伺服器

en: Failed to authenticate.
zh_TW: 驗證憑證失敗。

en: There is already a category '%s' in the configuration. Please use another name
zh_TW: 在組態中已經有名為「%s」的分類。請使用另外的名稱

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Icon
zh_TW: 分類圖示

en: Category Properties
zh_TW: 分類屬性

en: Category _Color
zh_TW: 分類色彩(_C)

en: Category _Icon
zh_TW: 分類圖示(_I)

en: Category _Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱(_N)

en: Item(s) belong to these _categories:
zh_TW: 屬於這些分類的項目(_C):

en: _Available Categories:
zh_TW: 可用的分類(_A):

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄選取連絡人

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: <b>Show Contacts</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示連絡人</b>

en: <b>_Contacts</b>
zh_TW: <b>連絡人(_C)</b>

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address _Book:
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_B):

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s(_E)

en: _Remember this password
zh_TW: 記住這個密碼(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
zh_TW: 記住這個用於剩餘的工作階段的密碼(_R)

note: prepare the dialog
en: Select destination
zh_TW: 選取目的地

en: _Destination
zh_TW: 目的端(_D)

en: Enter password for %s
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的密碼

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

note: i18n: These are Outlook's words for the default roles in the folder permissions dialog.
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Publishing Editor
zh_TW: 發佈編輯器

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Publishing Author
zh_TW: 發佈作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Non-editing Author
zh_TW: 沒有編輯中的作者

en: Reviewer
zh_TW: 讀者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 散佈者

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Addressbook...
zh_TW: 通訊錄...

en: Generic error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: A folder with the same name already exists
zh_TW: 具相同名稱的資料夾已存在

en: The specified folder type is not valid
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾類型無效

en: I/O error
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤

en: Not enough space to create the folder
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間建立資料夾

en: The folder is not empty
zh_TW: 資料夾不是空的

en: The specified folder was not found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的資料夾

en: Function not implemented in this storage
zh_TW: 在這個儲存裝置上沒有實作此功能

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的操作

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
zh_TW: 此儲存裝置不支援指定的這個類型

en: The specified folder cannot be modified or removed
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾無法被編輯或移除

en: Cannot make a folder a child of one of its descendants
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾置於其子資料夾之下

en: Cannot create a folder with that name
zh_TW: 無法建立以此為名的資料夾

en: This operation cannot be performed in off-line mode
zh_TW: 這個操作無法在離線模式下進行

note: i18n: This is the title of an "other user's folders" hierarchy. Eg, "John Doe's Folders".
en: %s's Folders
zh_TW: %s 的資料夾

en: Personal Folders
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Favorite Public Folders
zh_TW: 喜好的公開資料夾

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: All Public Folders
zh_TW: 所有的公開資料夾

note: i18n: Outlookism
en: Global Address List
zh_TW: 全域地址清單

en: Deleted Items
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Sent Items
zh_TW: 傳送項目

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Invalid connection
zh_TW: 無效的連線

en: Invalid response from server
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器回應

en: No response from the server
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器回應

en: Bad parameter
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數

en: Evolution Addressbook file backend
zh_TW: Evolution 通訊錄檔案後端

en: Evolution Calendar file and webcal backend
zh_TW: Evolution 行事曆檔案及 webcal 後端

en: Evolution Data Server interface check service
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器介面檢查服務

en: Evolution Data Server logging service
zh_TW: Evolution 資料伺服器登入服務

note: dialog display isn't working out
en: Multiple segmentation faults occurred; can't display error dialog
zh_TW: 發生多重分割錯誤；無法顯示錯誤對話方塊
